We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/1/2018 29/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seagulls Bridlington

    South Shore Holiday Village, Bridlington YO15 3QN, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/1/2018 29/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BridlingtonSee available hotels in Bridlington
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent54%
    • Very good25%
    • Average6%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    “south shore” (18 reviews)
    “log cabin” (9 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Internet
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (114)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 114 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Enjoyed five day stay at clean, bright & airy, 🐶 dog friendly sea-front apartment. Cheerful intro upon arrival & shown round fully equipped apartment. Everything we needed in kitchen & shops nearby to buy in & cook if preferred to rather than go to very...More

    Thank alanwalker110
    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    I stayed in the Log Cabin as a birthday treat with my partner. I had the most lovely time. The log cabin was immaculate as was the jacuzzi and all the coloured lights and the surroundings were spectacular. The beach was only 5 minutes away...More

    Thank Aylene W
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Oh By The way Ruth the chalet was yours at the time we booked it like I've already sent my details about the stay there and I've been using the site for years now and it's the worst chalet I've been inMore

    Thank 352kev
    Response from Ruth B, Owner at Seagulls BridlingtonResponded 5 days ago

    I'm really sorry Kev but I don't own a chalet on 4th Avenue. I used to own two on this road but sold them. Naturally I am disappointed that you didn't enjoy your holiday but feel that your review is in the wrong place. I...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    My mum and dad stayed in chalet 4 on 3rd avenue. Unfortunately they thought the chalet needed some TLC. The mattress on the double bed needs replacing asap as the springs poke through, so mum didn't sleep very well. The blind in the kitchen needs...More

    Thank jwistow73
    Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

    I went for a lovely weekend away with my partner and her mum (the owner of Seagulls) and honestly can’t fault the service that i was provided with. The condition of the log cabin was immaculate, it was a very clean and tidy environment and...More

    Thank Cody G
    Response from SeagullsBridlington, Owner at Seagulls BridlingtonResponded 12 October 2017

    Thanks Cody, it was a pleasure to have you as my guest. Hope to see you again soon Ruth

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$41 - US$234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 13
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Yorkshire >
    • East Riding of Yorkshire >
    • Bridlington
    • Also Known As
    • Seagulls Bridlington Yorkshire
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (11)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (60)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 6 hotels in Bridlington
    Wrea Head Hall
    1,954 reviews
    31.20 km away
    Weston Hotel
    543 reviews
    26.21 km away
    Downcliffe House Hotel
    561 reviews
    16.49 km away
    White Lodge Hotel
    436 reviews
    16.33 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Richie's Cafe-bar
    160 reviews
    1.54 km away
    The Lobster Pot
    937 reviews
    .97 km away
    Park and ride cafe
    31 reviews
    .50 km away
    No1 The Bistro
    6 reviews
    .00 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park
    498 reviews
    1.89 km away
    Fraisthorpe Beach
    278 reviews
    1.02 km away
    Bridlington South Beach
    78 reviews
    .72 km away
    Bridlington Harbour
    43 reviews
    2.27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    510bonnie60
    17 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from thecatandmouse | Reviewed this property |
    You are only a 100 yards from the beach and yes the chalets have electric heaters.
    0
    Votes
    Dave R
    10 January 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from SeagullsBridlington | Property representative |
    Hi Although non of our chalets have been adapted for wheelchair use, we have had many disabled guests stay with us. We recommend the Log Cabin and Chalet 5, due to their larger size. All are ground floor, and the Log Cabin... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Was a single appartment, no other guests, nice for peaceful break!"
    Read review
    "Great view from log cabin, homely in chalet 1 my personal favourite and a great deck in cabins 3 and 4"
    Read review
    "try it well worth it"
    Read review
    "Rooms are filthy and very damp"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing