We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Bracknell

Save
Share
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Overview
London Rd, Binfield RG42 4AA England See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Family Rooms
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
70
44
20
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
70
44
20
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are basicquiet locationvery clean hoteltravel lodgebusiness tripstayed here for one nightfriendly receptionistbed was very comfortabletravel cotcar parkearly checkinternet accesswould stay againgood sizepleasant stayfamily roomplenty of parking
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Funny smell in the room, no floor mat in the bathroom, poor TV reception, traffic noises were terrible in a main road facing room, having pre ordered breakfast box expected it to be delivered to room but ho no you gotta collect it

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Blueboybob
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for two nights while attending a local wedding. The hotel and rooms are all you come to expect from a travelodge hotel . Clean and functional. However the staff here were excellent. There were a number of family members staying in different rooms...More

Thank chaderoonie
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

With Travel Lodge you know what you're going to get - clean and functional without frills or character. Prices vary unpredictably depending on when you book and ours was good value this time. Not such good value is £20 for a dog who gets neither...More

Thank Oldpigsqueal
Response from TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge BracknellResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our Bracknell Travelodge. We're pleased to hear you found your stay to be good value and the cleanliness was up to standards during your stay with us. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment for the pet charge and will...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Overall experience wasn't very good. The sink was blocked it left a horrible smell and when complaint about this wasn't satisfied with the service from the staff. Had to complain yet again next morning to get another room which had a king size bed and...More

Thank Roheeb H
Response from TravelodgeUK, Molly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge BracknellResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. As your experience was not up to our usual high standards, may we kindly ask you to contact our...More

Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before a recent trip to Legoland, before we checked into the a nearby Hilton for two nights as we needed just a night stay locally so as not to have to drive down from Liverpool early on our first day...More

Thank Luke B
View more reviews
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Free Internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
35
Price range
US$37 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Travelodge Bracknell Hotel Binfield
,
Travelodge Binfield
,
Travel Lodge Binfield
,
Binfield Travelodge
,
Binfield Travel Lodge
Location
United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Binfield
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Fines Bayliwick House
170 reviews
.18 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
1,259 reviews
.50 km away
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
2,012 reviews
1.33 km away
Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
323 reviews
2.01 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 9 restaurants in Binfield
Jack O'Newbury
77 reviews
1.55 km away
Crema Coffee
52 reviews
1.16 km away
Daruchini Brasserie
77 reviews
.76 km away
The Big Thumb fish and chips
9 reviews
1.29 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2 nearby attractions
Popes Meadow
9 reviews
.47 km away
John Nike Leisuresport Complex
95 reviews
.49 km away
Reading
14 reviews
1.33 km away
The Bridge Pub
30 reviews
1.16 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dana S
15 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BracknellTL | Property representative |
Hello Dana I can suggest you these Taxi company as below, 1) Gurkha taxi 01344300550 2) Bracknell Cars - 01344485000 3) A1 Taxi - 01344421777 4) Bracknell Taxi - 01344 300400 Please book your Taxi in advance as it will... More
0
Votes
RayJude
6 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from norfolkducks | Reviewed this property |
Hi Ray-Jude, Cannot fault the hotel or staff, stayed here so many times but it seems to be in a residential area and admittedly I have never noticed anywhere you can eat. We are visiting family so have no need for a... More
1
Vote
Lewiswatts
10 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Sheila1964 | Reviewed this property |
You can usually check in earlier on payment of £10.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for room near car park to avoid traffic noise."
Read review
"If worried about the noise, ask for a room next to the car park. The road can be noisy at times but by the..."
Read review
"Dont book unless you have transport"
Read review
"make sure you get the same receptionist, she was delightful"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing