We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Easton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Easton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Easton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 248: English reviews
Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 August 2016

First impression is that I wanted to leave as soon as I opened the door. Rug was not vacuumed. Cob webs above desk mirror looked old. Bathroom floor looked dirty although I think it was just old. I thought I was in an episode of Hotel Hell. Old bedspreads. Room was dark. Table lamp was dirty looking. Floor lamp was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank layzgirl
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 14 August 2016

While everyone that we dealt with was extremely pleasant the building is obviously well worn. Request for extra towels was handled immediately and with an apology. Housekeeping did an excellent job as we stayed two nights. Was much quieter than expected for that area.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joyce H
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind compliments to our staff. We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are just as important, and we can't wait to show you...

Lynchburg
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harvey H
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Reviewed 8 August 2016

Originally were supposed to stay at Extended Stay America Allentown Bethlehem but they gave our prepaid room away. This location was the only one available in the area due to Musikfest. Were supposed to have queen smoking room but ended up in double non smoking. Room was horrendous! Maid tried her best to clean this room but she can only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trish D
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities.I do thank you for bringing this matter to our...

Hamilton
Reviewed 6 August 2016

the hallway to our room stunk of mildew and steal cigarette smoke.the bathtub in our room was absolutely disgusting. there was no cocking around the tub, with black mold growing around it. i find this unacceptable, especially traveling with 3 young children i find this even more unacceptable. for a days inn i find that it was not up to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Unhappy C
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced because of this during your stay. The deposit is for the incidental deposit which is 100% refundable to the guests if there are no damage/s is/are found on the amenities, electronics etc. in the...

Shelburne, Vermont
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Conveniently located, with friendly staff. Breakfast in the lobby is included: omelets, waffles, cereals, pastries. All good...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank audrey257
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and breakfast! We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we...

Lindenhurst, New York
Reviewed 2 August 2016

This hotel is dated and in a shady part of town. Worst night sleep I have ever had..Actually, I didn't sleep at all. The fridge was making a super loud noise and the ac was even louder kicking on and off every 5 minutes. Bonus: sirens all through the night and lovely 40's of beer were left by our car....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kurlisue19
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include...

Hackensack, New Jersey
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karla G
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Handy capped room bathroom doorway is ok but room has little extra space for a mobility scooter. The toilet is vary low and has NO GRAB BARS to get onto or off it. The shower has only one grab bar & it's on the back wall. When I approached the mngr I was told about the grandfather clause that would...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 167fayek
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of utmost importance to us. I hope that you enjoyed our accommodations and hospitality and that you'll return to experience the full benefit of our amenities for a true five...

Vernon, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Negatives: the hallways weren't very clean and the place is dated; the location is not the best - run down area of the city. Positives: the room was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good and the price was good!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michelle S
qulity1, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. Your comments regarding the ways we can still improve are...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
0.4 km away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
3.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
520 reviews
1.6 km away
Lafayette Inn
Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
147 reviews
11.2 km away
The View Inn & Suites
The View Inn & Suites
#14 of 14 in Bethlehem
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Easton

Address: 185 South Third Street, Easton, PA 18042 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range: €53 - €74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Easton
Quality Inn Easton
Easton Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Easton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Easton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for high floor, away from vending and ice machines, and not near elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 109jrgf, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for room on back side of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles procrafter, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We were on the fourth floor. It smelled like smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles 870christins, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“liked the rooms facing the back of the Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles ploughney, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles epmc33333, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5