We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 197: English reviews
baltimore, United States
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Hotel front desk staff were pleasant, as was the "breakfast lady". Loved that you could walk back behind the hotel and see a farm- that was a nice way to stretch out and really feel like you'd pulled off the highway for a rest. Will stay here again, hopefully in nice warm weather because the pool was gorgeous but I...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. I hope you will stay with us again whenever you are in the area. Denyce Turner, Manager

Newton, iowa
Reviewed 10 September 2015

This location is an older building but they are working it keeping it up. Our room was clean, fresh, and neat. However the fixtures are kinda out dated. The air unit was located in the dressing area next to the sink ??? Their are several places for dinner and they have parking for you rv or trailer

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonk2500
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are working very hard on our updates and your kind words are greatly appreciated. Denyce Turner, Manager

Reviewed 1 September 2015

We stayed at this Hotel as we embarked on our cross country trip. The hotel was fine, and there are a lot of choices for food. But if you want some great ice cream...go to Everett (about 7 miles from the Hotel) to a little place called The Igloo. You will not be disappointed, and it is not a bad...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelfK6549FR
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

I'm so glad that your stay with us was pleasant. Everyone loves the Igloo .... glad you got to enjoy it too. Denyce Turner, Manager

Battle Creek, Michigan
Reviewed 24 August 2015

This hotel was very clean but the king bed was very firm and did not have a pillow top. When sitting or getting into be you sat on a hard steel ring around the top of the mattress. Other than that the room and location to the turnpike and eating establishments was really good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BCTravelers16
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I hope you will stay with us again soon. Denyce Turner, Manager

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 22 August 2015

A quick stop over during travel. The desk reception, Denyce, was efficient and gave me a senior discount and included breakfast. Wifi is available free of charge. Stayed in room 120 A which was clean and located directly in front of a gas station/convenience store. Breakfast was right around the corner. Paid $86.29 including all taxes and fees.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolynjb330
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon. Denyce Turner, Manager

Beachwood
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Travelling back to Ohio from some beach time and just needed to stop for the night. We were warnly welcomed and made to feel comfortable right away. The room was fine, clean and comfortable, the only problem were the moth's outside but that wasn't the hotel's fault. Would definitely stay here again if needed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Hopefully, you will stay with us again soon. Denyce Turner, Manager

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Service desk was very friendly. The room was clean but bathroom and vanity area was really small. I think this was as I ask for a place to park my truck and trailer as close to the room as possible, so my room was in the older section, but everything was still clean and fresh even tho the bathroom was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don R
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your terrific review !! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you can visit us again soon. Denyce Turner, Manager

Elmira, New York
Reviewed 12 August 2015

Good location, great rates, clean room, good breakfast selection. At busy interstate crossroads - easy on/off. Friendly staff. Good places to eat nearby - walking distance. Would stay here again. No issues at all.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip J S
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. We love our motorcyclists and hope you will stay with us again soon. Denyce Turner, Manager

Bellevue, Nebraska, Usa
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We stopped at this hotel on our way home from the race at Pocono. Even tho it was at the junction of the Pa. turnpike and I-70, (which has a ton of truck traffic), the room was quiet and we got a great night's sleep. The free breakfast tasted great, and we were both satisfied with the selection of food...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole P
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. Please stay with us whenever you are in the area. Denyce Turner, Manager

Reviewed 30 July 2015

Room was clean a little musty but would stay again. Did have issues with payment. I paid with cash but my debit card was also billed. When I brought it to attention of front desk lady working was rude!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicole B
BWbreezewood, Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

I'm sorry if there was a misunderstanding over your payment. We always authorize a credit card upon check in. It is standard policy and the pre-auth is removed if the guest pays with cash at check out. Nothing is actually charged to the credit card and the guests bank removes the pre-auth in its own time frame. Thank you for...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breezewood
0.7 km away
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
#2 of 8 in Breezewood
343 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Breezewood
23.9 km away
Quality Inn Bedford
Quality Inn Bedford
#2 of 10 in Bedford
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.1 km away
Travelodge Bedford
Travelodge Bedford
#3 of 10 in Bedford
630 reviews
23.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bedford
23.9 km away
Hampton Inn Bedford
Hampton Inn Bedford
#5 of 10 in Bedford
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Address: 16407 Lincoln Hwy, Breezewood, PA 15533
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Breezewood
Price Range: €74 - €89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Breezewood
Breezewood Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all seem to be good”
 of 5 bubbles mikegould999, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Go to Super 8”
 of 5 bubbles ronondra, 28 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Away from the highway. Building #2.”
 of 5 bubbles TruthtoPower, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Like the title says, "Ask for a room in the newer section"”
 of 5 bubbles donr314, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Bring ear plugs”
  • One Of The Double Beds
  • Sink
  • Bathroom Was Clean
 of 5 bubbles AlphaRam, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5