We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem
See the most recent reviews
Showing 99: English reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Checked in at midnight. Whole place reeks of smoke. Elevator was scary. Noisy and shaking. Get to 5th floor. Room smells. Dry beds. Call front desk for new bedding. Man walks up 5 flights to bring blankets?! Maybe the elevator isn't safe?! Ceiling peeling/falling down. Dirty water in tub. Something? in toilet. Furniture and carpet all stained. I took my... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan A
chuckkimble, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and I am very sorry our property did not meet to your expectations. I have taken all your concerns to our General Manager to make sure this doesn't happen to our future guest. More 

Springfield, Virginia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

We were just staying for one night and booked this place. When we went in, it smelled of smoke and who knows what else even though it is supposed to be non-smoking. The window in our room was broken with the glass pushed halfway out. The elevator was unsafe. When you pushed a floor button, the whole control panel moved... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Judy G
chuckkimble, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Quality Inn. I have review this with upper management, and addressed many of your issues to be fixed immediately. We are planning to do complete renovation in early fall. I am very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. More 

Georgetown, Delaware
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2015

The hotel looked really nice from the outside and it was conveniently located to all the places we needed to go. I was disappointed it didn't have a pool! The room was not great, probably the best part was it had a nice TV. We ended up with a 2-double bed room with a comforter that looked worn out and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Travelrat4ever
chuckkimble, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay and I am very sorry about the problems you experience with us. Many of your problems I have addressed to make sure this doesn't happen to our future guest. I am truly sorry you did not enjoy your stay. More 

NEBRASKA
Level Contributor
324 reviews
198 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 457 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2015

This place is the worst dump I have ever seen! I have NEVER stayed in a hotel this bad! We left our last hotel because they wouldn't clean our room, but apparently that was better than what we found here. I was upset with our last hotel, so I was desperate to find something at the last minute, that had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank HUSKERTRAVELER
chuckkimble, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

I am so sorry our hotel did not meet to your expectations. I have addressed your experience to our entire hotel department to make sure these issues are corrected. Yes we did have late arrival of an Asian tour group and I personally apologize if they made a lot of noise on their arrival. Thank you for sharing your experience.... More 

Griswold, Connecticut
Level Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2015

Room was clean and comfortable.Some signs of facilities' age.Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast included in room rate.Breakfast had both cold and hot items. Would stay at hotel again.

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
chuckkimble, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Its always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

This is THEE WORST hotel I've EVER stayed in. I'm laying on the bed fully clothed on the covers sleeping on my bag because the place is filthy. I should sleep in my car. I WAS tired until i got here. I'm writing this review at 1 am because i can't sleep in here. I doubt i will take a... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Curtis L
chuckkimble, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and I am so sorry we did not meet to your expectations. I have addressed your comments to the hotel management as well as shared with our Department Managers. More 

Canton, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

We checked in our room on Wednesday for a tournament. Our beds looked like they were slept in and the pillows were all over the place, one was on the floor. Bathroom was old and mildew/moldy in the tub and on fixtures. Bathroom Fan did not work. Air worked but was so humid our clothes were all damp. We left... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Rtzgirl
Bethel Park
Level Contributor
101 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Large area for truck parking. We were given a handicapped room, it was very clean and big....just felt kinda bad using a room we didn't need. The shower was awesome! They accepted the coupon, free newspaper & breakfast was good-all the usual suspects. It was a good, clean room, and the beds were great.

Helpful?
1 Thank Blaise H
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 May 2015

This is our only choice when staying in the area. Close to restaurants, PARX Casino and convenient to 95. Rooms are clean and have both a fridge and microwave. The staff is fantastic. Also, free wifi!! I really can't say enough good things about this hotel!!

Helpful?
Thank Amy7830
Brooklyn
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

First and foremost, we would like to thank Freddie for letting us in the room before 3 PM. We found the room to be clean, pleasant and roomy. There was a refrigerator in the room which we always consider a plus. Lobby area was clean and the continental breakfast was great. It was close to all the restaurants and five... More 

Helpful?
Thank Celeste T

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bensalem
0.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
185 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia/Bensalem
0.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Bensalem - Philadelphia Area
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Trevose
Comfort Inn Trevose
#3 of 6 in Trevose
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem

Address: 3671 Street Rd, Bensalem, PA 19020-1672
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Bensalem
Price Range: €63 - €87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem Hotel Bensalem
Quality Inn And Suites Bensalem
Quality Inn Bensalem
Bensalem Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Bensalem staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was next to the Elevator, no Elevator Noises were noted. A/C worked Great!!!”
 of 5 bubbles billpO2152EB, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It seems as if the smoking rooms are the top floors, so if you're a non-smoker....see about getting a room on a lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles LeAnneB41, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles rickd117, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“To much smoke in the whole hotel NOT!! for non smokers or families”
 of 5 bubbles pbskateso, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on 2nd floor and it was very convenient and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles marywS7125NL, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay