We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Beaver Falls

PricelineUS$97*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$115*
US$97*
Great Deal
US$99*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Beaver Falls
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 170: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Beaver Falls
 Click to rate
Washington, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

the room had potato bugs in it... A king sized bed for 2 adults three pillows? The molding around the hot tub had large cracks the water would easily get in.. The knobs to operate the hot tub were broken. Tack strip going into the bathroom area had tacks poking through. No bath soap only 3 facial soaps. Overall just...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron P
Mayville, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 10 August 2016

My wife and I stayed here because it was close to some entertainment we were attending. The young gentleman who checked us in was very helpful with questions we had about the local area and the hotel. Highly recommended if you're in this area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bath, michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Over priced for quality of hotel. The hallway smelled like smoke from years of neglect. Bed was poor.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnbS2196NJ
Management response:

I am sorry your visit with us was not as comfortable as you had hoped. We are working toward upgrading certain items within the hotel. Thank you for staying with us. I hope you will give us a chance again in the future.

Gratiot
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose this Wyndham hotel for its location on our travel route, customer ratings, and price. I am an economy shopper so this met our needs. Front desk personnel were friendly and accommodating. No problems. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie A
Management response:

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy to hear you were pleased with your stay and our staff performance.

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 17 April 2017

half way between Arlington VA and home....off of the Pennsylvania Turnpike, figured there'd be some place "close by" to grab dinner. Italian restaurant across the road closed, "Irish Pub" next door closed...17 year old grandson being a good sport...but we were all hungry. Young man at the front desk not very helpful...finally got a generic "well, if you go this...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary R
Management response:

I am sorry the clerk on duty was not more accommodating to your needs. I am not sure what your arrival time was, but you should have been directed to restaurants or advised or delivery services without issue. This will be addressed with staff. Thank you for your patronage during your journey.

Archer
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl F
Management response:

Dillsburg
Reviewed 30 March 2017

There were burn marks int he carpet, the room felt worn and old, we smelled smoke inside the building, the breakfast was ok but not much in food that is healthy

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaylene S
Management response:

I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We are working toward upgrading areas in the hotel. Thank you for your patronage.

Oakland Maryland
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We booked a King suite. We got there and there was no fridge. We requested one and was told nothing available. No microwave. We had a hot tub. The jets had no.power and no way of adjusting them. Behind the bed there was spliced unsafe wiring with black tape. For what we paid it was very disappointing to say the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwardn605
greensburg, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hallie E
Management response:

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Front desk was cordial. Room was clean overall. Carpet wasn't dirty looking but where the carpet ended and went into the bathroom area it had pulled away from the tacking strip was exposed and I stepped on the tacks making my foot bleed. Luckily we had alcohol swabs and neosporin on hand and cleaned my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neesie1259
Management response:

So glad to hear you were content with your stay in spite of your mishap. We are taking steps to improve and upgrade our rooms so i do hope you come stay with us again sometime soon. We look forward to your continued patronage.

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver Falls
6.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
0.7 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
15.6 km away
Comfort Suites Monaca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh North Cranberry Township
Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh North Cr...
#11 of 15 in Cranberry Township
202 reviews
15.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Center Township
25.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh / Cranberry, PA
Home2 Suites by Hilton Pittsburg...
#1 of 15 in Cranberry Township
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Beaver Falls

Address: 7099 Big Beaver Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010-1810
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Price Range: €86 - €109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Beaver Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Beaver Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Beaver Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have trouble walking steps, be sure to request a first floor room. Very limited selection of first floor rooms.”
gtch555, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Second and Third floor easier access from rear. Park in front for first floor, park in rear for 2nd and 3rd floor.”
TheCasualTraveler101, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I had a third floor room overlooking the front - it was quiet.”
JKF56, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
“for a quiet room, choose one on the back side facing the hill away from the road.”
486ralphr, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Second floor might be better”
TravelingGrandma51, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$97* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
CancelonUS$115
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates