We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)

Save
Share
25425 SW 95th Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-7201
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$128
PricelineUS$128
Agoda.comUS$128
FindHotelUS$128
HurbUS$128
Hotels.comUS$128
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 09/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)
Updated 09/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 8 hotels in Wilsonville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
NEW LOOK. NEW FEEL. NEW EXPERIENCE. The Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S is a landmark hotel in Wilsonville, Oregon, conveniently nestled between Lake Oswego and Woodburn. It is the only full-service hotel in town. Rooms have been fully renovated including mattresses and showers. Each room features a 42 inch HDTV, mini refrigerator, and Keurig coffee maker. Enjoy a workout at our new, larger 24-hour fitness center with all new equipment. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet in guestrooms and public spaces, free parking, courtesy shuttle services, and a heated indoor pool open year-round. Our Boonetown Tap and Grill allows you the option to order room service or dine in at the restaurant and bar. Our hotel houses the third largest conference center in Washington County. OR. With over 14,000 sq. ft. of meeting space, it is a flexible venue for conferences, trade shows, company meetings, parties, and other social events.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary instant cofffee
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Nightclub / DJ
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English
292Reviews4Q+A54Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 106
  • 97
  • 51
  • 19
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Joslyn Stout wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
This hotel is really doing a great job, especially considering the circumstances with the covid-19 pandemic. The new rooms are great and they seem to almost be done with the 1st floor. It is a nice perk to have the restaurant open Monday-Friday. All the staff I encountered were great and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Robert T wrote a review Jun 2020
8 contributions
+1
To start I have been here 5 days and no one has come to my room to clean it, change towels, refresh my coffee or tea supplies. The room is filthy. I was walking around with my shoes off until I showered and I left dirt foot prints. No I have to ware flip flops. I found 2 spiders in my room. The AC wall unit thermostat has dead batteries. The furniture looks old and broken down. They just remodeled this floor. The contractor is terrible. They obviously are not having inspections done. The elevator does not come all the way up to the floor. And when it gets to the bottom it hits to hard.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)
Responded 12 Jul 2020
Hello D8811LVrobertt, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read more
SageGirl2015 wrote a review Jan 2020
North Platte, Nebraska197 contributions100 helpful votes
Although this property is undergoing a big remodel, I don’t believe it will make it a pleasant place to stay! I stayed in a remodeled room on the 5th floor. The room 508 was back in a narrow hallway. It didn’t appear anyone had vacuumed in that hallway for quite sometime. The room was small and dark. The bathroom was much improved from my last stay. All new showers etc. Unfortunately, my room smelled a lot like mold or mildew. It must have been coming from the heat because turning off the unit helped some. It was cold in Portland so this situation was tough. I applaud them for trying but honestly....it is a tough deal! I can’t praise the banquet staff enough for all of their hard work. Not only did they make everything right, but the did this with a big smile and a great attitude! Meetings here work great! Sleeping here....not so much!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from IHGService, General Manager at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Hello SageGirl2015, Welcome back. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are acknowledging the concerns you have raised; we apologize for the experience. We are currently in the process of renovating the property to give our guests a unique and fresh experience of what IHG has to offer. However, we should not use this as an excuse to provide you with room that is in the state of cleanliness and the scent you mentioned. We are determined to ensure that our hotels are always clean, our service is friendly, and everything works and making the necessary changes would help us provide a better experience to all our guests in the future. Your observations has been raised with our Management team, so they can look into it more closely. On the other hand, thank you for recognizing the excellent service provide by the staff at the breakfast buffet. This will go a long way in helping us keep up with our guests, like you, who look for brilliant basics and seamless experiences who need a simple, engaging place to rest, recharge and get a little work done. I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Hector P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
CINDERS wrote a review Oct 2019
SEATTLE2 contributions
If you're passing through for the wknd, this is a great place to stay on a budget. The beds are always comfortable and rooms are clean. Breakfast is also included, which makes it convenient if you are looking to maximize your time during your visit.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Liz Powell, Owner at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again
Read more
memo80 wrote a review Sep 2019
Medford, Oregon321 contributions51 helpful votes
I've always stayed at Holiday Inn when it's an option, until now! Ever looked forward to a hott shower in the morning after a long drive and late night arrival, me too! Now imagine being rented a room for over 200$ that upon check out when we stated our shower door DOES NOT stay closed AT ALL to their reply "I don't know how many times I have to tell them NOT to rent that room" really? No comp no sincere apology just frustration towards the associate that rented it out! Communication is EVERYTHING surely there are other ways to PREVENT renting a poor quality room until it's repaired. Seriously disappointed on this one!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)
Responded 30 Sep 2019
memo80, Efficient and friendly are words that best describe Holiday Inn. Sadly though, the issues you had with the shower door and the unsatisfactory service you received made it hard for you to get rested. I'm sorry your visit didn't go as planned. But don't worry as I've already looped in the hotel about your feedback. They will make sure that actions are taken so this doesn't happen again. I have also sent you an email to follow-up on this matter. We promise a better experience next time, so I hope you give us another try. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us! Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn portland south hotel wilsonville, wilsonville holiday inn, holiday inn wilsonville
LOCATION
United StatesOregonClackamas CountyWilsonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
169
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Conveniently located restaurants include Slick's Big Time BBQ, BooneTown Tap and Grill, and Pizza Schmizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville) offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville)?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Portland Oregon Temple & Visitors' Center (10.2 km), Oregon City Municipal Elevator (12.9 km), and McLoughlin House (13.1 km).
Is Holiday Inn Portland- I-5 S (Wilsonville) accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.