We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville

Save
Share
30800 SW Parkway Avenue, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9738
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Booking.com
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
Priceline
US$220
US$174
View deal
SAVE US$46
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
GardenInn.com
US$201
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.comUS$204
StayForLongUS$220
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (5)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 22/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville
Updated 22/01/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 8 hotels in Wilsonville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville features bright and sophisticated guest rooms with free WiFi. Enjoy hotel amenities like our 24-hour snack shop, on-site restaurant, Parkway Grille Bar & Restaurant, indoor pool, fitness center, and more.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Patio
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Board games / puzzles
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

Full view
66Somewhat walkable
Grade: 66 out of 100
55Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
162Reviews2Q+A50Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 57
  • 58
  • 21
  • 10
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Flagstaff434 wrote a review Apr 2021
Scottsdale, Arizona39 contributions9 helpful votes
We have come to seek out Hilton Garden Inns. None have been as new and spotless as this one in Wilsonville, but all have been high quality with very good restaurants. Everything contributed to a great value in this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Flagstaff434, I like how you seek out Hilton Garden Inns, and for choosing our hotel to check out! Thank for sharing your experience and for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you back again the next time you are in the area. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
Read more
whynot4382 wrote a review Feb 2021
Donald, Oregon79 contributions50 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Stayed here for 6 nights due to damages from a ice storm. Hotel was unexpectedly overwhelmed with guests is why I'm assuming daily room service was wasn't done but the staff was graciously helpful when asked for towels and other amenities for the room. Front desk staff was exceptional personnel and pleasantly understanding. Room was clean and quiet. The only issue was the poor lighting as the room was very dimly lit. Didn't utilize the restaurant mostly because of the abbreviated menu due to the virus issue. Good hotel and i recommend it as the best in Wilsonville.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville
Responded 24 Feb 2021
Dear Whynot4382, We were happy to be your "port in the storm". We did our best to accommodate all our neighbors who found themselves without power or water during the ice storm. We appreciate the rating and the feedback, especially about the staff and the lighting. In regards to daily cleaning service, during COVID, for safety and limited exposure the protocol is service is done every 3 days unless otherwise requested. I love that you called us the best in Wilsonville and thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to having you check out our restaurant now that we are able to open up more of our indoor dining. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
Read more
frequent_traveler290 wrote a review Apr 2021
Grants Pass, Oregon267 contributions86 helpful votes
We were excited to check into a hotel after sheltering in place because of COVID. I wanted to make my reservation directly with the hotel but I tried at least 4-5(??) instances to call the hotel direct but their phone kept ringing and ringing. Then I called and left a voice message .... no one ever returned my call. Meanwhile, I made my reservation direct with Hilton's (800) phone number. One last attempt at calling the hotel was met with a REAL PERSON answering!! By that time, I was just glad that someone was actually at the hotel site. Check-in was easy and quick. When I made the reservation with Hilton's (800) phone number, I'd requested an upstairs QUIET room away from the freeway. Also reconfirmed our request upon check-in. Room #409 was sparkling clean but certainly wasn't quiet. Yes, the windows were tightly closed. Yes, we both used ear plugs. Yes, we laid there awake for most of the night. We finally gave up and crawled outta bed about 6:00am in total frustration. It was probably one of the worse nights in a Hilton that we've ever spent. Nico at the Front Desk was polite and apologetic when we expressed our displeasure. No, we won't be going back to this Hilton.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Recommend Room #409 for a guaranteed SLEEPLESS night. :-(
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Frequent_Traveler290, My apologies that your experience with our hotel was disappointing. I will address your concerns about the lack of phone response with my Front Desk Team. Our system should automatically send you to Central Reservations after 3 rings if it is not answered at the hotel. That will take you to a live person that is assigned to our hotel. I just checked phones and there are no voicemails, I will have to contact our phone support about this. I am so sorry that you did not get a restful sleep. The rooms on that side of the hotel are the quieter rooms and we have not had anyone inform us that there is a noise issue before. Thank you for making us aware. I'm glad that Nico was understanding and I only wish we were able to accommodate you better. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
Read more
shando54 wrote a review Apr 2021
Denver, Colorado36 contributions7 helpful votes
Stayed here two nights (not in a row, separated by a day) it was a lovely base for our trip to see the Tulips and the coast line. The hotel is newer (I think Oct 2020) the rooms are fresh, bright, and updated. The full service restaurant is very nice, big, and good food. They are sensible with their covid restrictions. Everyone should feel comfortable here. Beds are firm but comfy. Rooms are still really nice and new. Make sure to have an appetizer or drink on the patio. Walls are a little thin but once everyone settles in for the night there were no issues. Tip...stay on the interior of the hotel, no highway noise.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Stay high up on the hotel interior, nice view and no highway noise.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Shando54. Thank you for staying with us and for providing such a informative review. I know that this will be help to travelers as they search for a place to stay in the Wilsonville/Portlantd area. We are so glad that you had an opportunity to check out our restaurant and enjoy the outdoor courtyard. I hope you enjoyed your visit to the coast and to the Tulip Festival. We look forward to your return. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
Read more
jthomas1125 wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
Brand new hotel, great location to I5 and the Aurora Airport. Bright modern deco rooms, bed was comfortable for me got a good nights sleep. Really big bar/dining room area, fish and chips quite delish
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Melizza Inocencio, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear JThomas1125, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your stay experience. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and had a good nights sleep. Our beds are very comfortable. I have to agree with you on the Fish and Chips, they are quite delish and are one of our top sellers. We look forward to having you back with us again soon. Kindest regards, Melizza Inocencio General Manager
Read more
Previous
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn wilsonville hotel wilsonville, best western wilsonville, wilsonville best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Inn Wilsonville
LOCATION
United StatesOregonClackamas CountyWilsonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Nearby attractions include Memorial Park (0.9 km), Town Center Park (1.0 km), and Sewn Loverly (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dar Essalam, Oswego Grill, and Abella Italian Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Wilsonville.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn Wilsonville?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Portland Oregon Temple & Visitors' Center (14.3 km), Oregon City Municipal Elevator (14.1 km), and McLoughlin House (14.3 km).