We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard

Save
Traveller (73)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good12%
  • Average18%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible28%
Travellers talk about
“place to stay”(11 reviews)
“medical reasons”(2 reviews)
“small kitchen”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - Portland - Tigard
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
35
18
27
29
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
18
27
29
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staymedical reasonssmall kitchenroom was cleanfull size fridgestayed here for nightsquiet at nightexcellent stayportlandstovecupboardpet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

First off, the price point is great, which was the main reason I chose this place; so I wasn't too surprised or let down that it was kinda average. The room was clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bed wasn't super comfortable,...More

Thank rripley370
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - TigardResponded 1 week ago

Ripley, thank you for choosing us for your needs. We are pleased to know you liked your well-maintained room and the affordable price. However, we are sorry for not meeting your expectations for a perfect stay. Your feedback will help us improve our facilities going...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Had medical reasons for visiting Tigard and found this hotel the closest to where we had to be for medical appointment. Very comfortable, close to many different medical buildings, and very clean and quiet. Rooms are supplied with kitchen stove, microwave oven, refrigerator, dining area,...More

1  Thank Frederick H
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - TigardResponded 14 October 2017

Frederick, thank you for posting your kind review of Extended Stay America. We are so pleased to read that you loved our convenient location which was perfect for your needs and your well-equipped room. It was great to have you here, and we look forward...More

Reviewed 5 April 2018

As per 3/16/18 Room 353 most likely is the worst room there. Front desk clerk was very nice and attentive, for that I gave the score. Bed wasn't comfortable. Room didn't had even a spoon, need to ask front desk and walk to office for...More

1  Thank MLR765
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - TigardResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for being our guest. Although you liked the service provided by our front desk associate, we apologize for not living up to your expectations and regret the inconvenience it caused. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our...More

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights and it was a great deal. The staff were courteous when they checked me in, the room was clean, with comfortable furniture, a TV with about 15 channels for those that wanted to kill some time. The bathroom was...More

Thank HeavyTripodGuy
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - TigardResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for the five-star review. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and that you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you...More

Reviewed 28 March 2018

This hotel was nothing fancy, but was clean and quiet. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms have stove tops and the staff will loan dishes if needed so you can cook. The suite I stayed in had two bathrooms and TVs. I would...More

Thank EarlG90
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - TigardResponded 29 March 2018

Earl, thanks for taking the time to review Extended Stay America. We are glad to learn you liked our well-maintained property and that you liked having a fully equipped kitchenette in your room. Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you again...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tigard
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (73)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
FunnyFace24
4 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ken J | Property representative |
yes there is.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Try to get on the second floor, away from the highway."
Read review
"Don't choose room 353"
Read review
"I would pay a little bit more an go to a different motel....."
Read review
"yes..stay at another facility."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing