We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lake Selmac Resort

Save
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good13%
  • Average11%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible22%
21 May 2017
“Nice place to get away”
14 Feb 2017
“Camping ”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
19
5
4
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
5
4
0
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Came to camp for the night so we could fish early. Quiet, peaceful, great place to fish for bass or trout and relax. Will be coming back often! Has water at the campsites, firepits, easy lake access. Had a great time.

Thank Mandi Y
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Quite and peaceful location to camp at and enjoy the night while traveling to local attractions during the day and returning to a camp fire for the evening. The folks running the resort are very friendly and helpful in recommendations of local sites.

2  Thank Dennis M
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I'll begin with the site. It is next to a busy road that sees traffic all night long. I know because every time a vehicle went by two feet from my head it woke me up. There is also a farm near by, with animals...More

3  Thank Molly B
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We were super disappointed in the lake. You definitely can't swim in there. It's gross. There are goose dropping all over around the lake and dock. Oh and there were some used joints on the dock. Gross. The employees were great, bathrooms are nice and...More

Thank toese
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The two "cabins" are spaced 3 feet apart from each other so if you like any kind of privacy don't stay here. The words cabin and resort are used very loosely here I'd say it's a tool shed with a window, at a motel room...More

2  Thank collinscandles
Response from NoK9, Owner at Lake Selmac ResortResponded 26 August 2016

This is truly unbelievable. We have the registration card that YOU signed stating that you had 4 people staying in the cabin. When we found that you had lied to us and had 6 people, yes, we made you pay the difference and you were...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Number of rooms
30
Location
United States > Oregon > Selma
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cat S
29 April 2017|
Answer
Response from LSRSelma | Property representative |
No, sorry. Our cabins are studios furnished with a bed, table, and chairs.
0
Votes
yoyoitsi
18 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LSRSelma | Property representative |
Yes, Lake Selmac Resort is on Lake Shore Drive. The other part of the Lake is owned & operated by the County.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"No sewer hook-ups but have a dump station for a $5 fee."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing