We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Garden Villa Inn

Visit hotel website
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (5)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The Best Western Garden Villa Inn is located off of exit#125 on the west side of I-5. We offer a FREE Full Hot Breakfast buffet, cookie bar, wifi, business center, pool, spa, and the cleanest rooms in Roseburg GUARANTEED !!! We also accept pets and offer AAA/AARP, Government/Corporate Rates.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Announcement
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
54Somewhat walkable
Grade: 54 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
998Reviews
84Photos
4Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 356
  • 398
  • 143
  • 55
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Not worth the price paid at all, should have stayed at the travel lodge for half the price. Will not stay here again. Zero sleep on the rock hard mattress with flimsy pillows and the noise level was extreme. Only desirable items at breakfast buffet were some mediocre fresh fruit
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Best W, Manager at Best Western Garden Villa Inn
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for staying with us, I am sorry you had a poor experience, we are currently in the process of upgrading the facility. Unfortunately, this can be a messy business for a short time. Keeping up with your expectations of Best Western’s Quality Standards is our number one priority. Your feedback is important to us, it allows me as the manager to correct problems within the facility, while going through this process, as well as inform the staff of opportunities work on. Again, thank you for your response, hope to see you again!
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We have not stayed at a Best Western Motel for many years. This Best Western was an excellent experience. Pleasant employees, VERY CLEAN ROOMS. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms small but very accommodating. Good hot breakfast and hot soup offered late afternoon. I would stay
Read more
Response from Best W, Manager at Best Western Garden Villa Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Aman Sandhu, General Manager
Read more
We stayed here years ago and had an ok stay. We have stayed in many Best Westerns and find this to be one of the best. This most recent stop was more than ok. From the friendly person at check in to the pleasant room with a frig that actually froze the ice but not the food ,
Read more
The people at this motel are what make it so special! They go out of their way to assist in any way they can. The maintenance man, Gage, is especially helpful. Doing anything and everything he could to help anyone that might need it. And, due to the extreme weather, a lot of us
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Best W, Manager at Best Western Garden Villa Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, I understand the importance of your time. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us, my staff and I strive to help our guests in anyway during their stay with us. Your feedback is our report card. Thank you, Aman Sandhu, General Manager
Read more
We were in transit from Canada heading to Palm Springs. The weather had been poor and needed a place before major mountain passes that still allowed us the ability to go to the Coast I’d serious weather. Proved to be a good move as Siskiyou was very risky with periodic closure.
Read more
Response from Best W, Manager at Best Western Garden Villa Inn
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, I understand the importance of your time. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us, my staff and I strive to help our guests in anyway during their stay with us. Your feedback is our report card. Thank you, Aman Sandhu, General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
King Bed
Nice & clean.
bed in bedroom
PreviousNext
12345
We were there a few weeks ago n it closed at 10 pm
0 votes
did u read the review? the rewrite? comments?
Please try to be kind to each other. Lets try to keep Trip adviser free of trolling.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do you have an elevator?
No, there aren't any elevators that I know of. We always book a ground floor room for that reason.
1 vote
Show all answers
I do not know what the policy of the hotel is. We do not have a dog so we never inquired. I recommend calling the hotel.
0 votes
Show all answers
"The room was quiet and spic and span"
"Back side more quiet but all rooms comfortable"
"Stay away from the rooms on lower floor near iron entrance gate on northwest side"
"King-Spa Corner of building"
"Ask for a ground floor room away from the highway."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$92 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western garden villa hotel roseburgbest western roseburgroseburg best westernbest western garden hotel
LOCATION
United StatesOregonRoseburg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing