We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Lodge at Eagle Crest

2 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$153
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$153
View Deal
Priceline
US$153
US$92
View Deal
SAVE US$61
CheapTicketsUS$130
TripAdvisorUS$153
Travelocity
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (92)
Room & Suite (48)
Pool & Beach (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Eagle Crest is a full-service destination resort located just outside Redmond on 1,700 acres in the high desert of Central Oregon. Nestled against the majestic Cascade Mountains near Bend, Oregon, Eagle Crest boasts over 300 days of sunshine each year, three golf courses, multiple activity and athletic centers, on-property restaurants and bars, and more. Our accommodations include studios and suites, as well as vacation rental properties.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
407Reviews
138Photos
7Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 196
  • 136
  • 54
  • 15
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The location of the property is lovely and serene. My husband & I spent two nights and reserved a spacious one bedroom suite overlooking the golf course. We were greeted by friendly and accommodating front desk staff. Our kingsize bed and pillows were comfortable and loved the
Read more
Great spot for everything, large area, but so peaceful. We were expecting temperature a wee bit warmer but such a nice spot to relax. Hiking golfing, pools. Would like to come again but probably a little later in April or May.
Read more
You are never quire sure you have arrived at a holiday inn. The road signs say it is but when you get there you sorta have to guess you are in the right place. Signage could be better. Friendly people at check in. Fairly disappointing room. Bathroom had a musty smell and small
Read more
Response from Geoff R, General Manager at The Lodge at Eagle Crest
Responded 21 Apr 2018
Thanks for visiting Eagle Crest Resort and providing feedback on your experience. While we were pleased to learn that you found our staff to be friendly we were concerned that there were some aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations. In addition we are sorry that service in the restaurant was delayed as the server forgot your ketchup and juice. We will be sure to review this with our team in an effort to provide a higher quality experience. Thanks again for the comments. Hope to see you back sometime in the future. Sincerely, Geoff Roemelt General Manager
Read more
All of the signs said , Worldmark by Wyndam , but I booked through Holiday inn , evidently it is both , or recently acquired by Holiday Inn - Was a nice suite , but bathroom could use a little help - Poorly designed so you have to be in the shower when you turn the water on!
Read more
Woke up to deer every morning loved them. Weather was great sunny and warm too! Wish we could do it all the time! Would have loved going hot tubbin or even swimming every day just if we would have had more time!
Read more
Response from Geoff R, General Manager at The Lodge at Eagle Crest
Responded 18 Mar 2018
Thanks for the trip advisor review. As you noted there are an abundant number of deer that roam throughout Eagle Crest which adds to the Resort experience. Glad to know that the weather was warm and sunny during your visit. Sounds like you’ll need to return to enjoy the hot tubs and swimming located at our multiple Sports Centers. Hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Geoff Roemelt General Manager
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementThe Lodge at Eagle Crest
Fully renovated spacious suites
PreviousNext
12345610
Is there a campground or a place where a motorhome could park?
I am not sure, but I would also check with the front desk hopefully they can assist you.
0 votes
Show all answers
You may have distant views of the 3 Sisters depending on where you are staying on the resort property. The property is located about 30 miles east of the range.
1 vote
Show all answers
They have umbrellas but if there are alot of people there, it could run short. If you need one, bring one.
0 votes
Show all answers
The double/double guestroom has a refrigerator but does not have a micowave. The King-Suites have both refrigerators and microwaves. In addition there is a common area microware available for guest use.
0 votes
Do you provide transport to and from airport or do I need to rent a car?
Sorry, I don't know the answer to that. You can call the lodge.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"With a ground floor view of the golf course, you can walk out of your room onto the course."
"rooms on the Golf Course side are quieter, since you don't have to deal with parking lot traffic."
"Reserve a room overlooking the golf course"
"The Heat Pump was really noisy when turning on - possibly if it was located in the living area, instead of the bedroom it would help."
"One light bulb in the bathroom was burnt out for 3 days before being replaced (although I do appreciate that it was finally replaced) and the magnifying mirror had been ripped off the wall. "
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$94 - US$324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
eagle crest hotel redmondeagle crest redmond
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Eagle Crest Resort
LOCATION
United StatesOregonCentral OregonRedmond
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing