We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eagle Crest is a full-service destination resort located just outside Redmond on 1,700 acres in the high desert of Central Oregon. Nestled against the majestic Cascade Mountains near Bend, Oregon, Eagle Crest boasts over 300 days of sunshine each year, three golf courses, multiple...
Came for a quick family getaway (2 nights)! We stayed in the hotel. The front desk staff were amazing, very friendly and helpful! Our room was clean with comfortable beds and linens. The pool with the spash park was perfect, although a little drive from...More
I guess I’m not a Holiday Inn property type person. We stayed one night. $230I expected better linens. Extremely scratchy sheets. Could not fall asleep. Accommodations need updating. Very basic for the price. Carpets stained. Just very much in need of new. Beautiful area. Redmond...More
The location of the property is lovely and serene. My husband & I spent two nights and reserved a spacious one bedroom suite overlooking the golf course. We were greeted by friendly and accommodating front desk staff. Our kingsize bed and pillows were comfortable and...More
Great spot for everything, large area, but so peaceful. We were expecting temperature a wee bit warmer but such a nice spot to relax. Hiking golfing, pools. Would like to come again but probably a little later in April or May.
You are never quire sure you have arrived at a holiday inn. The road signs say it is but when you get there you sorta have to guess you are in the right place. Signage could be better.
Friendly people at check in. Fairly disappointing...More
1 Thank newyorker1953
Response from Geoff R, General Manager at The Lodge at Eagle CrestResponded 21 April 2018
Thanks for visiting Eagle Crest Resort and providing feedback on your experience. While we were pleased to learn that you found our staff to be friendly we were concerned that there were some aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations. In addition...More