We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brasada Ranch

758 reviews
Save
Traveller (221)
Room & Suite (102)
Dining (36)
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good15%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“golf course”(121 reviews)
“horseback riding”(60 reviews)
“hot tub”(92 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (758)Write a Review
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
608
116
18
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
608
116
18
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursehorseback ridinghot tubbedroom cabinwater slidecentral oregonathletic centerthree bedroomfire pitcascade rangehigh desertcasual restaurantbasketball courtpro shopfull kitchenviews of the mountainsgeneral store
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Loved the rustic feel yet very nicely accommodated. Excellent customer service and the views of the the Three Sisters, broken top, Mt. Bachelor, Washington and Mt. Jefferson was excellent. The beds were really comfortable as were the pillows. Loved the bathroom. This is my first...More

Thank Jon D
Reviewed 6 days ago

Outstanding golf course with fabulous views of the mountains. Had dinner in the Ranch House where the meal was outstanding and our server Celeste went above and beyond to make our meal a special one. Can't say enough good words about her and the experience.More

Thank david s
Response from Norm S, General Manager at Brasada RanchResponded 4 days ago

Dear David S., Thank you for staying with us at Brasada Ranch and taking the time to highlight the fabulous service that Celeste provided during your visit. She is definitely one of our best servers in the Ranch House restaurant. We can't agree with you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had our annual company Retreat at Brasada. Many of us were from the East coast. We all had a lovely time, from our meeting facilities, to the spa, to dinner. Very nice and will be back. I have been here personally several times and...More

Thank Robinsuds
Response from Norm S, General Manager at Brasada RanchResponded 4 days ago

Dear Robinsuds, Thank you for staying with us at Brasada Ranch. I am very glad that you and your company enjoyed your time at our Resort. We are very proud of our unique meeting space and the amenities that we have to offer. Your feedback...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We didn’t have time to explore the fitness center and spa, but my wife and I absolutely loved this property. We stayed in the private cabins that are so well thought out. It was a quiet week and that made it feel like the entire...More

Thank Ziad Y
Response from Norm S, General Manager at Brasada RanchResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ZiadY, Thank you for staying with us at Brasada Ranch and the kind feedback which you provided for your recent stay. I am glad you and your wife were able to enjoy our private cabins which all have full service kitchens. Please make sure...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We planned a quick weekend getaway from Bend, and it was incredible! Brasada is not only beautiful and relaxing, but it feels like a world away from the hustle and bustle even though you are relatively close to Bend! We stayed in a two bedroom...More

Thank temiles
Response from Norm S, General Manager at Brasada RanchResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Temiles, Thank you for staying with us at Brasada Ranch which is a quick drive from Bend. I am so glad to read your comments about the great service our staff provided during your stay. Brasada Spa is very enjoyable and convenient for all...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456151
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Conference Facilities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Golf course
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$224 - US$453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$224 - US$453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (221)
Room & Suite (102)
Dining (36)
Pool & Beach (17)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Linda P
24 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from David K | Property representative |
Dear Linda P, In a normal snow fall year there is not enough consistent snow for the programming of winter activities. That said, we currently have several inches of snow and are expecting another 6-12 inches in the next... More
0
Votes
25 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from David K | Property representative |
Yes, we have several cabins with 2nd bedrooms featuring two twin beds. You will need to speak directly with a reservation agent at #866-373-4882 to make this specific request. David Kingston General Manager
0
Votes
PortlandWelt
7 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from David K | Property representative |
Dear PortlandWelt, There is a lifeguard present 7 days a week from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM, which are also the hours of operation for the water slide and Lazy River. We require children 14 and under to be accompanied by a... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Mountain View are to die for"
Read review
"Cabins are cozy, private, and have some amazing views! Great for families or couples."
Read review
"Great accommodations as always!"
Read review
"try to go on the lower floor by the hot tub"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing