We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    WildSpring Guest Habitat

    92978 Cemetery Loop Rd, Port Orford, OR 97465-9562
    +1 866-342-8953
    Call
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port OrfordSee available hotels in Port Orford
    Traveller (119)
    Room & Suite (126)
    Pool & Beach (16)
    Overview
    • Excellent90%
    • Very good5%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “guest hall” (35 reviews)
    “hot tub” (57 reviews)
    “the owners” (39 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Wheelchair Access
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (233)
    There are newer reviews for WildSpring Guest Habitat
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    101 - 105 of 229 reviews

    Reviewed 3 January 2014

    My boyfriend and I were the only guests staying here for one night recently, on a trip from Portland to San Francisco. We arrived after dark and followed the instructions in the lovely guest porch just inside the gate. The paths were lit with lights...More

    4  Thank rosegrrl
    Reviewed 29 December 2013

    This is the best-ever stay for my wife and I except for our honeymoon. We biked there, asked them to have the hot tub ready for us. We caught the end of the sunset over the Pacific and enjoyed the entire stay. Breakfast was incredible...More

    2  Thank John D
    Reviewed 9 December 2013

    I recently made my third visit to Wild Spring and it never disappoints! I love the solitude, silence and the smell of the trees!! I really like the aspect of being "left alone" with self check-in (if you choose) and being on my own to...More

    2  Thank TheTerritoryAhead
    Reviewed 2 December 2013

    I am so disappointed that we only had one night here while driving the Oregon coast but boy did we ever pack a lot into the 16 hours we had there. We arrived at around 7 pm and the owner met us in the parking...More

    1  Thank Canadian_Hoser
    Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

    All reviews are in the eyes & experiences of the beholder. That being said, for us this place was over rated and over priced. At $300 a night, we like just a little more service, or a fabulous view that makes up for it. So,...More

    4  Thank cachirulatravels
    Response from WildSpring, Owner at WildSpring Guest HabitatResponded 25 October 2013

    Hi, we're sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would have been happy to come down and handle your luggage if you had called us on the intercom at the little checkin gazebo when you arrived (this is so guests don't have...More

    Bandon Inn
    1,407 reviews
    #1 of 12 hotels in Bandon
    42.2 km
     
    BEST WESTERN Beachfront Inn
    1,540 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Brookings
    80.1 km
     
    Windermere on the Beach
    675 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Bandon
    39.5 km
     
    Bandon Dunes Golf Resort
    492 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Bandon
    50.1 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersPlatinum level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$198 - US$308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 5
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Oregon Coast >
    • Port Orford
    • Also Known As
    • Wildspring Guest Habitat Hotel Port Orford
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (119)
    Room & Suite (126)
    Pool & Beach (16)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (129)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Crazy Norwegian's Fish & Chips
    489 reviews
    .65 km away
    Redfish
    491 reviews
    .56 km away
    Griff's On The Dock
    274 reviews
    1.13 km away
    Tj’s
    68 reviews
    .96 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Port Orford Heads State Park
    68 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Battle Rock Park
    81 reviews
    .49 km away
    Humbug Mountain State Park
    86 reviews
    .89 km away
    South Coast Gourmet Specialty Foods
    15 reviews
    .93 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mimihart
    2 March 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Marina W | Reviewed this property |
    It is really hard to say about the weather. Even in the rainy months, you can have gorgeous weather for a few days, as we did. It was sunny and hit 70 during our weekend of Feb. 6th. The rates are posted on their site so you... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "They are individual cabins."
    Read review
    "Any are great-there are only 5"
    Read review
    "I was in Cabin 1 and it is perfect for a couple or a couple of friends."
    Read review
    "Only five cabins available in a forest setting. We stayed in Cabin 5 "EarthSea""
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing