We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsnye beachdesignated parking spacelarge kitchenno elevatorfull bathscondo buildingwifi accessdoors and windowsthe check in processking studiohot tub and poolchowder bowlchecking ineasy access to beachbathroom sinkbeautiful viewthird floor
With no advance notice realized after check in there was no WiFi
Awful cheap furniture. No chairs to sit on to read or watch tv. in main room. Only collapsing sofa bed uncomfortable to sit on.
Nice views of ocean but not easily accessible.
My fiance and I had an amazing time even though there was a small mix-up with my credit card. NeNe was new to the company but she by far made it an amazing stay. Keep it up NeNe thank you. Joe and Cora
We are from Colorado, and were visiting Oregon for a long weekend. We were doing some wine tasting in wine country outside of Portland near Beaverton, when someone at one of the wineries suggested we stay at the Inn at the Nye. Unfortunately, they were...More
Great people and great location! We will surely visit here again. The stairs down to the beach were a bit steep, but as an option, you can easily walk to the south just a bit and return via the public access.
Loved this location - sitting right on the bluffs above the beach with a staircase leading right down! Best proximity to beach and within a block of the Nye shopping district, with restaurants, art galleries, shops.
There are two parts to this hotel - the...More
Response from Kristina Y | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. The condos are individually owned and currently none of the owners accept dogs. If the unit does ave dog hair it was from an animal that was not approved to be in the unit. We apologize if... More
Thank you for your question. The condos are individually owned and currently none of the owners accept dogs. If the unit does ave dog hair it was from an animal that was not approved to be in the unit. We apologize if you did find dog hair Tori M and would have been happy to re-clean the unit upon learning this information. Thank you again Amber B for your question and please do not hesitate to call us if you have any additional questions.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"We understand that you need to request and stay in the hotel rooms which supposedly offer nicer..."