We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Medford Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Medford Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Medford Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 222: English reviews
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 7 October 2016

I've been traveling to Medford for the last 3 years, and when my corporate travel site allows, I stay at the Courtyard. I often fly in late, so I choose it for the location. I haven't had problems with flight noise... This Courtyard is clean, friendly and walking distance from the airport, if you don't mind rolling your bags for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank indierider
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so thrilled to hear that you frequently stay with us for work when flying into Medford late. We are glad that you enjoy our convenient location, and that it's quiet, clean and the staff is friendly. We also like hearing that you enjoy our Bistro coffee...

Firestone, Colorado
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We always choose this hotel as it is RIGHT next to the airport and nicely in-between Grants Pass and Ashland. I like that they have a laundry room area and Starbucks in the lobby. We used their patio and lobby area for entertaining guests, so that was very, very nice. Let's talk about the key cards... EVERY SINGLE day at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HotGamerGrrl
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience about your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found the location convenient, especially when having to travel out early in the morning or coming in late at night. We also like to hear that you really liked to Starbucks located in the lobby,...

Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

We were traveling all day/night and would be arriving after the Bistro closed and would be leaving before it opened. Our next day's itinerary was so tightly packed with sites to see we thought we might struggle to make time for lunch. We had the idea to call ahead to the hotel and have them prepare two lunches for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trey J
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Trey! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was nice, and that the staff was very accommodating and made lunches for you and put them in the in-room fridge. We love hearing that this simple thing saved you lots of time, and you were able to enjoy...

USCoast
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This hotel met our expectations for cleanliness, quality, and service after a long, exhausting, 10- hour drive. We particularly appreciated their free shuttle van into town for a late dinner. It must be popular with others, too, because it was unfortunately booked solid on our way back through town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SLOtraveler S
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that our hotel was exactly what you were looking for, and that you got a good night's rest. We love hearing that everything was clean, in good condition, and that our service was friendly and helpful after your long 10 hour drive. We do hope that you will...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We were here for house hunting for my son and daughter in law who are moving for a job. The proximity to the airport is a plus as is the shuttle. One could not find more hospitable shuttle drivers.. Betty and Audrie should get raises! Very pleasant. made sure you had enough air conditioning...helpful. The hotel itself is "fine" not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaurettaYoung
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, Loretta! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the shuttle to and from the airport, and that our shuttle drivers were top notch. We will definitely make sure to share this with them. We are so sorry about the yellow jackets. We are in...

Shoreham, New York
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We stayed here while travelling in between Oregon and California. The check in was a breeze. The hotel greeted us as an elite member and provided a welcome gift. The room had a small balcony which didn't really have any sort of a view, but it was still appreciated. The room was clean and spacious. Despite being right next to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, John! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you had a nice comfortable night. We take great pride in honoring our members, and we are happy that your welcome gift was appreciated. It's great that the room was quiet and that you also enjoyed your dinner at the...

ft worth
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Stayed one night for an early morning flight. Was able to check in a bit early to relax from a active week . The room was large with good amenities sm. refrig., nice TV and large bathroom. Indoor pool with hot tub and nice area outside to relax. Front desk people very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean throughout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim c
Brooks M, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us before your early morning flight, Jim! We are happy to accommodate early check-ins whenever possible, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your room, as well as the pool, hot tub, and courtyard area. We are also pleased to hear that you found the hotel clean and our staff friendly and helpful. We...

lake forest
Reviewed 8 August 2016

We stayed here one night on our way to Portland. It was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. We did our laundry there and hung out. The area near the airport is not busy, so it was easy to get food and go to Fred Meyer.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mdlifetraveler
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient. Our staff was thrilled to hear your comments and appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for staying with us and, we can't wait to see you again soon!

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Stayed here one night before flying out. It is a nice, new looking property with comfy bed and sofa. Reasonable rate. Didn't hear a peep from another room or airplane noise, Safe parking and minutes to rental return. We usually don;t stay at Courtyards as they do not have free breakfast ( it is available but for $) but we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky V
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Becky! We are so happy to hear that you were able to stay with us before flying out on your trip. It's great that you found everything comfortable, and that the rate was reasonable. Thank you so much for giving Marriott a chance, and we look forward to...

Cameron Park, California
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Loved the beds and pillows in this place, so comfy. It was clean and well kept. The only downside to this property is that the walls are thin so you can hear noise from other hotel rooms and when you turn the shower on, you can hear the water in pipes going through the ceiling and the walls. Other then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank horseloverm
Franziska W, Manager at Courtyard Medford Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay, and that you found the hotel clean and well kept. It's great that you liked the bed and pillows and got a good and comfy nights' rest. We know how important a good nights' rest is, especially when traveling....

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
6.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
502 reviews
7.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
224 reviews
1.9 km away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
259 reviews
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Medford
Candlewood Suites Medford
#19 of 35 in Medford
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Courtyard Medford Airport

Address: 600 Airport Rd, Medford, OR 97504-4215
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: €119 - €191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Medford Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your Courtyard Medford Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Medford Airport Hotel Medford
Medford Marriott
Medford Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Medford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Medford Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Medford Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just tell the staff what you want, and they will make it happen!”
  • I pulled the air conditioner out to check it. It looked brand new! Great job!
  • VERY clean and nice. Great stay
 of 5 bubbles JohnSimonis, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would not want a room facing the airport”
 of 5 bubbles LaurettaYoung, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room for sure!”
 of 5 bubbles SeanFromKent, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles JimM271, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
“great views, looks new, friendly staff”
 of 5 bubbles 212acl, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5