We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachfront Manor Hotel

Save
Traveller (297)
Room & Suite (278)
Pool & Beach (18)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good23%
  • Average9%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Internet
Free Parking
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Housekeeping
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 Unit boutique hotel offers Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units -offering units in every price range. The Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Hotel website
57 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
216
94
39
25
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
216
94
39
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tub on the deckstarfish manorromantic getawayrose petalsflights of stairsdvd playeryear anniversarygas fireplaceocean viewget awaybed was comfortablewine glasseslate checkopened the doorbeach accessbalcony doorsitting area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

This was an impromptu beach stay with my boyfriend and we could have not asked for a better experience. The front desk staff let us check in an hour early, the room was immaculate, and I loved the robes for each of us as well!...More

Thank solstice1284
Response from Danielle J, General Manager at Beachfront Manor HotelResponded 3 days ago

Hi Solstice1284, Thank you so much for taking your time to review your recent visit at the Beachfront Manor Hotel. I am thrilled that Rachelle was able to accommodate an early check-in and that we were able to WOW you throughout your stay. We hope...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We stayed here this past weekend for our 2nd wedding anniversary. We drove from BC down to Portland for a night, and then to Lincoln City for 2 nights. I can't wait to come back (hopefully for our 3rd anniversary) and stay here again! We...More

Thank Roxanne L
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room 103 is at the bottom floor, on the outside corner - perfect view and no foot traffic passing your door. Beautiful inside with a king bed, gas fireplace, whirlpool tub, separate bathroom with tub/shower, kitchenette counter for coffeepot and coffee, microwave, fridge, complete with...More

Thank donna b
Response from Danielle J, General Manager at Beachfront Manor HotelResponded 1 week ago

Hello Donna, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent visit to the Beachfront Manor Hotel. I think your wonderfully candid remarks are spot on for an experience in room 103. I am so glad you were able to sit,...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the “Beachfront Manor Hotel- Surfside Room”, as named on the website. Getting here, check in was nice and easy. The front desk let us know that room service (which is only garbage change and fresh towels) was only done if requested and...More

Thank vacationjunkie208
Response from Danielle J, General Manager at Beachfront Manor HotelResponded 1 week ago

Hi Vacationjunkie208, Thank you so much for selecting to spend you Honeymoon with us at the Beachfront Manor Hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that you treated yourselves with a Romance Package. I am sorry to hear there was...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beachfront Manor has excellent staff who are flexible and accommodating in unexpected circumstances. Because of their customer service, we were able to have a pleasant stay instead of having a very poor experience due to booking error on my part that resulted in requiring a...More

Thank Ben B
Response from Danielle J, General Manager at Beachfront Manor HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Ben, Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with us at the Beachfront Manor. I am so happy to hear that when life threw you a curve ball, that we were there to help! We hope you had a wonderful...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 Unit boutique hotel offers Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units -offering units in every price range. The Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach ...More access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places Well known for Beachfront Units with Outdoor Hot tubs overlooking the ocean. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free Internet
Hot Tub
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (297)
Room & Suite (278)
Pool & Beach (18)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
realtortothestars
4 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 4jeriv | Reviewed this property |
when you call the hotel, you can ask for what you want. I asked for a room with hot tub on balcony. great except for 1 night when the weather was so bad, we couldn't even get out there.
0
Votes
realtortothestars
4 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Leann P | Reviewed this property |
No pool available. Certain rooms have balconies. Wave room is only oceanview w/ no balcony. Decor is very modern w/ new appliances. I concur w/ Keishanna24; microwave and a mini fridge. Complimentary bottles of water... More
0
Votes
Marsha H
7 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from teacher53_10 | Reviewed this property |
No, pets are not welcome in this particular building.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"3rd-party site only had partial view room available. Called hotel and got perfect beachfront room - call them..."
Read review
"103 bottom level we loved. higher room may be cool, but we liked our location just up off the sand."
Read review
"Spend the extra $$ to get jetted tub or hot tub room!"
Read review
"Get an oceanfront view with the hot tub on the balcony!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing