We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachfront Manor Hotel

Save
Share
2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$132
Expedia.comUS$132
Hotels.comUS$132
FindHotelUS$132
TripadvisorUS$132
ZenHotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (494)
Room & Suite (202)
Pool & Beach (30)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#13 of 36 hotels in Lincoln City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 Unit boutique hotel offers Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units -offering units in every price range. The Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places Well known for Beachfront Units with Outdoor Hot tubs overlooking the ocean.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Internet
Hot bath
Beach
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English
565Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 324
  • 124
  • 47
  • 32
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Randy M wrote a review Yesterday
3 contributions
Loved it so much I didn't want to leave. So I didn't & booked another night. Not only is the hotel nice but so are it's guest. I couldn't figure out the soda machine, asked a guest passing by and they couldn't either so he offered me cold sodas out of his ice chest from fishing.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Sarah C wrote a review 19 Jun
2 contributions
I had a super disappointing experience during my stay at this hotel last week. I have stayed in various rooms (including the house rental) of this business and have loved every experience up until this last one. I got one of the rooms with an oceanfront hot tub and something was wrong with the hot tub. It continuously made a humming sound that was so loud it interfered with my sleep and made it so that we couldn’t hear the sound of the ocean waves from the room, which is one of my favorite things about having an oceanfront hotel! The hot tub also had an issue staying hot. I reached out to staff about this issue and someone came to look at our hot tub and said that we should turn it off at night so that I could sleep, but then it wouldn’t keep it heated. I asked management if they could please just switch us to a different room since we obviously wanted to enjoy the hot tub and not have to turn it off just so we wouldn’t have to hear the noise. They said they would have to charge us to move our room, which I felt was unfair since having a hot tub with an issue was not our fault. I looked up hot tub issues and found that with it is making a humming sound the way ours was, it means the pump or motor is going out. I also never had this issue with a hot tub with any of the other rooms I’ve stayed in in the past. So, I know there was some issue going on with this particular hot tub. They gave us the option to either turn off our hot tub (rendering it useless) to not hear the noise or paying to move to a different room with a functional hot tub. With my consistent patronage to this business and typically always loving my experience with this business, it was incredibly disappointing to have had such an awful experience in dealing with the management. If you get a room that is functioning the way it should be, it’s great! But, if you don’t, you’re SOL. I probably won’t ever stay here again and will just look for houses to rent in that area, since the cost would likely be the same or not much more. The price you pay with this business is not worth the service you receive if you run into a problem.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Josh T wrote a review 6 Jun
6 contributions
+1
Absolutely the most romantic vacation we've ever booked. Little pricey, but worth it. Great front staff. Initially the card to the room didn't work, but we went back and they fixed it right away ;) Only issue is that the windows were soooo dirty it was hard to see out of. Overall 5/5. Once in a lifetime experience. Hopefully you get lucky with a beautiful, clear blue skies day like we did! We will be staying here again in the future. Their website was also easy to use and customer service was open late to answer questions. Total price was about $360 (with tax) on Memorial day weekend. If you want a great experience and splurge some money, book it!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5/5 star review! We delight in knowing we exceeded your every expectation for your coastal getaway! Please do come visit us again as we can't wait to be your accommodations again. Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Rhiann D wrote a review 5 Jun
4 contributions
The amount of space in the room was perfect and the view was amazing. The hot tub on the deck was awesome in the evening when it was chilly. We could actually see the stars! Look forward to coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5/5 star review! We delight in knowing we exceeded your every expectation for your coastal getaway! Please do come visit us again as we can't wait to be your accommodations again. Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Jackie Johnson wrote a review 1 Jun
1 contribution
We stayed in room 101 and I feel it's important to state that as when we go back, we will request a different room. The room couldn't get any closer to the beach and had a jacuzzi tub right next to the bed, just like the website stated. No surprises there. And, a cute little patio right outside our door, it was awesome really. Only issue was, our room was literally at the bottom of the stairs leading to the beach. And, at the end of the breezeway. So anyone going down to the beach or walking down the hall, could see right into our room. I felt very exposed, if I wanted to lay in bed and watch the ocean, everyone could see us! The room had a stuffy, slightly damp smell but it's not too surprising since the ocean is right there. Maybe a dehumidifier would help? We were notified, by email, shortly after making our reservation that there were alot of stairs involved going to and from our room. We are so appreciative of the warning cuz that would've been super frustrating to be surprised with that. Overall, our stay was very relaxing and we would come back, we would just request the room at the OTHER end of the hall.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We delight in knowing we exceeded your every expectation for your coastal getaway! Please do come visit us again as we can't wait to be your accommodations again. Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$111 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beachfront manor boutique hotel, beachfront manor lincoln city
LOCATION
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Beachfront Manor Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Prehistoric (1.2 km), Connie Hansen Garden Conservancy (0.6 km), and Abraham Lincoln Memorial Statue (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a fireplace.
Is parking available at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Puerto Vallarta, Thai Bay Restaurant, and Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market.
Does Beachfront Manor Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.