We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ashley Inn and Suites

Save
Share
3430 NE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4954
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$84
Hotels.comUS$84
Expedia.comUS$84
FindHotelUS$84
eDreamsUS$84
TravelocityUS$84
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (80)
Room & Suite (191)
Dining (14)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 01/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Ashley Inn and Suites
Updated 01/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 36 hotels in Lincoln City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
Due to COVID - 19 some temporary modifications have been made in the breakfast option and other hotel amenities. Please call for more details. The Ashley Inn and Suites is a 100% smoke free establishment and features a variety of amenities designed to make your stay memorable. Enjoy one of our generously furnished guest rooms, or a spacious two-room suite. Or, pamper yourself in one of our luxurious spa suites. Each room is designed and furnished with your comfort in mind and includes a refrigerator, microwave, iron and ironing board in each room as well as TVs. There is a guest laundry facility for those who choose to extend their stay. For fun, we have an indoor salt water pool and spa. There is also a sauna and fitness room with aerobic equipment. WiFi Internet access is available throughout the hotel whether you bring a laptop to use in your room or choose to use our business center located near the lobby.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Vending machine
Game room
Golf course
Hiking
Horseback riding
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
See more room details
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
964Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 510
  • 279
  • 88
  • 34
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kim J wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
My family and I traveled from Montana to Oregon coast for a few days. Our airBnB was unavailable our first night in Lincoln city so we booked two double queen rooms at Ashley Inn. Dogs brought in by guests were barking in the common hallways, cigarette butts tossed just outside our nonsmoking hotel room window, old food from previous guest left in refrigerator, previous guests used soap still in the tub. ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING! The website claims a “relaxed” stay at the Ashley Inn, and I would claim so are their housekeeping standards. Do not stay here. For $225/night, this was disgusting.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from MkmGM MkmGM, General Manager at Ashley Inn and Suites
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Kim, Thank you for staying with us. Please accept my sincere apology for the condition of your room and the condition of the property during your stay with us. Please be assured we have addressed the cleanliness issues and the appropriate action has been taken. This is not the way we do business. I want to thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention. Again, thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will try us again in the future. Sincerely, MKMGM
Read more
dhdo1 wrote a review Feb 2021
Salem, Oregon4 contributions5 helpful votes
Pros: Pet friendly, front desk employees are helpful Cons Noisy HVAC Cold un- carpeted floors. Polished, slippery, ice cold floor in bathroom Sheets and mattress pad were dirty. We had to get another set Bathtub wasn't clean either There were bugs (bedbugs?) in the bathroom and on the floor.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Can not recommend this motel
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashley Inn, General Manager at Ashley Inn and Suites
Responded 3 Mar 2021
Thank you for the feedback. We will address your concerns immediately with the staff to see where we can improve our service.
Read more
Yogi J wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Initial check in staff were super nice but the next day was charged $250 for smoking in the room when my husband did not! My husband has a medical marijuana card had just opened his container of medicine in the room right before we were leaving so he could smoke outside and the housekeeper came in right after us and said he was smoking, which was not true. The supposedly unprofessional GM said he was not giving us our refund because of that! He also was yelling at us and acting like a baby telling us to leave his hotel and no I could not get the corporate number to call. He also told my husband he didn't like the way his face looked (WHATEVER THAT MEANT) and was calling the police. My husband is black and felt he was being very racial. In the end the room was horrible and smelled like an old locker room, bed was uncomfortable and shower was clogged!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashley Inn, General Manager at Ashley Inn and Suites
Responded 26 Jan 2021
We appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you for staying at The Ashley Inn and Suites.
Read more
Abigail R wrote a review Sep 2020
6 contributions3 helpful votes
Chris at the front desk was fantastic; polite, knowledgable and good at his job. We were greatful that the hotel was pet friendly, but found the pet fee to be quite high ($25 per pet). Positives: Our room was comfy, the ceilings were high, and the pillows perfect. The lobby was clean and there was a convenient side entrance near our room that led to the pet area. The flatscreen t.v. was great for a movie night. Negatives: We found a few things to be less than ideal including: the whole room smelled strongly of air freshener when we arrived, to the point of it being hard to breathe and us having to air it out (door and window both open) for about 2 hours before it cleared enough to be inside. The window was very hard to open (the latch seemed to be broken?) so airing out the room was a challenge. The mini fridge's freezer ajar and iced over so that it wouldn't close. I had to get a knife and break hunks of ice off before it would close. There was a razor left in the shower. Things like the freezer door being open, the window not working, the razor in the shower all indicate that there's a lack of attention to detail here. Finally, our room abutted the industrial laundry facility, and the walls were THIN! We were woken up by loud machine sounds far too early in the morning. If check-out is at 11, shouldn't folks be able to sleep in until at least 9 or 10? Waking up early to loud banging and whirring noises did not feel like vacation and was a disappointing start to the day. It feels like there's plenty of potential for this place to be better managed and operated. If the above were fixed (proper cleaning and maintaince of rooms, mindful hours of operation for washing machines, etc.) I might stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Ask to not be near the laundry facilities! Very loud, woke us up in the morning.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashley Inn, General Manager at Ashley Inn and Suites
Responded 15 Sep 2020
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and will look into these issues and take care of them immediately.
Read more
emilyjN8627JK wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I had my wife book book this hotel, as they were about the only ones with a room or two left, as the casino was having their anniversary of being built and fireworks show. A mistake we will not be making any time soon. I knew it was going to be a bad stay as soon as we entered this hotel. the man at the desk was slow and the lines waiting for check in were outside. If this would have been the only problem, that would of been wonderful, but unfortunately it was not. The hotel had no towels in the room, so we had to come back down to reception and ask them and again after waiting for the receptionist to check in more people. The room stayed hot all the time, we turned on the so called air conditioning, that the hotel boasts it has, but clearly does not, they have fans in all rooms you can set it to cool and it very barely if lightly blows some air but no air conditioning as represented. I again came down to the receptionist and complained about it he simply shrugged his shoulders and stated oh we have AC I said where I took pictures to prove you do not. Again no answers. I wanted to then open the window to get some air moving. but the window would not open. I asked reception yet again if they opened he had no answer for that either. Everything seemed a burden to the management there or reception desk. I was hopeful to get to see sports on the second tv they offered in the room, but the TV did not work, the remotes didn't work and when i complained about it the reception desk came up and instructed me to move wires and so forth didn't work the entire stay we had no use of the second TV as well. The only answer was we will have it fixed on the following Monday two days later. not much help there either. After I got tired of being patient I was then told if I didn't shut up they would remove me forcibly? I spoke with the manger of the place this morning and got really no answers in fact he accused me of being a loud mouth .I never knew mentioning issues with your room included being aloud mouth after being patient so long? This hotel gets 1 star because that is the lowest you can give them. Not to mention the most important the cleanliness of the hotel, no body was cleaning or wiping things down. Serious concerns for covid-19 safety protocols.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: don't book all rooms are hot with no real air conditioning and fans don't work well.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashley Inn, General Manager at Ashley Inn and Suites
Responded 3 Sep 2020
Thank you for your feedback. Please come back and se us again soon.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$84 - US$212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ashley hotel lincoln city
LOCATION
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ashley Inn and Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Ashley Inn and Suites?
Nearby attractions include Connie Hansen Garden Conservancy (0.2 km), Chinook Winds Casino & Convention Center (0.9 km), and Abraham Lincoln Memorial Statue (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ashley Inn and Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Ashley Inn and Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ashley Inn and Suites?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, complimentary tea, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Ashley Inn and Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ashley Inn and Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Puerto Vallarta, Thai Bay Restaurant, and Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ashley Inn and Suites?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ashley Inn and Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ashley Inn and Suites?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ashley Inn and Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Does Ashley Inn and Suites have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.