We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Klamath Falls

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Klamath Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Klamath Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 399: English reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Our stay should've been uncomplicated, but became complicated and annoying really quick. We reserved a room from the days inn website after I read a few reviews on other websites. Coupled with our need for doggy friendly accommodations this was one of the few decent places in town to stay. I booked a single king. We try to stick to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron O
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear Guest, My sincere apology for the mishap in your reservation. We are going through renovations and improvements. I understand that first impressions are everything, however if you would give us another chance we will definitely earn your confidence. I hope you will overlook this isolated incident and give us another opportunity to better serve you. Thank you.

Soquel, California
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anaK9065WT
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

We checked into the Days Inn at Klamath Falls late at night during a road trip. The woman working was so friendly and helpful. The room was so clean and comfortable. The bathroom was updated and relaxing. It was just what we needed about a long day of driving. It's conveniently located right as we drove into Klamath Falls. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank apeters1088
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am pleased that you found the room to be clean and comfortable. We do offer seasonal outdoor heated pool & spa. My apologies for the noise from crying baby. I hope to see you on your next trip to Klamath Falls.

Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Horrible very dirty room. This place is in dire need of a complete make over, extremely old furniture, tile in the bath with black something, maybe mold. My husband and I were in shock when we walked in the door. Very tiny room, so bad I did not want to touch anything. Breakfast food and drink awful, the orange juice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fall4meap
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I wish you would have brought any concerns to our attention while you were here. We would have loved and opportunity to correct any items and better serve you. I hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Rogue River, Oregon
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 565lolag
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Biggs, California
Reviewed 14 June 2016

It was great place to stay . The only thing I would maybe change is the the suite we stayed in sleeps 6 but we only had one bathroom for 6 people not good.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 280kristyc
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind compliments. We have a variety of different room types. We also have suite featuring 2 bathrooms, however it only sleeps 4.

Newport-on-Tay
Reviewed 14 June 2016

I've never stayed in a Days Inn before but assumed they would be basic. We were wrong in that we had a good sized room with two queen beds and the decor was of good quality and modernish. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was basic but we had an early start with our bus tour so it didn't impact on us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Art M
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working hard to improve our service and amenities. Our Breakfast features eggs, potatoes, 2 choices of waffles, muffins, bagels, cinamon, white & wheat breads, hot oatmeal, biscuit & gravy, yogurt and much much more. We are also constantly trying to refresh the breakfast line up. I hope to see you...

Yreka, California
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1942Ann
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Sanger, California
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen C
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie M
Raj N, General Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls, responded to this review

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.5 km away
Vagabond Inn & Suites Klamath Falls
2.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Klamath Falls
6.1 km away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Olympic Inn
Olympic Inn
#1 of 24 in Klamath Falls
852 reviews
3.7 km away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#6 of 24 in Klamath Falls
716 reviews
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Klamath Falls

Address: 3612 South Sixth Street, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Price Range: €68 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Klamath Falls Hotel Klamath Falls
Red Lion Klamath Falls
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Klamath Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Klamath Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You cant hear traffic in back rooms near gym.”
 of 5 bubbles ryandW5073WF, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The back rooms would be better I think, it's on a main road.”
 of 5 bubbles cheymyangel, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“You may want to get a room away from the pool because you can't park near poolside rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeyd1951, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms closer to pool were nicer.”
 of 5 bubbles 66michealt, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter. They put families with small children in the east side of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 81raya, 27 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5