We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
925 NW Garfield Ave, Corvallis, OR 97330-2115
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Up to $100 in Gift Cards
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/01/22
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/01/22
PricelineUS$158
Hotels.comUS$158
BestWestern.comUS$158
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (70)
Pool & Beach (3)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 10 hotels in Corvallis
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

Looking for a place to stay in Corvallis? Then look no further than Best Western Corvallis, a family-friendly hotel that brings the best of Corvallis to your doorstep.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, a kitchenette, and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

Best Western Corvallis features 24 hour front desk and express check-in and check-out, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and free breakfast. If you are driving to Best Western Corvallis, free parking is available.

While staying at Best Western Corvallis, visitors can check out Oregon State University (1.6 mi) and Reser Stadium (2.0 mi), some of Corvallis' top attractions.

If you like diners, Best Western Corvallis is conveniently located near Elmer's Restaurant - Corvallis and Tommy's 4th St. Bar and Grill.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Rose Garden in Avery Park (1.0 mi), which is a popular attraction amongst tourists, and it is within walking distance.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Best Western Corvallis as you experience everything Corvallis has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Up to $100 in Gift Cards
668Reviews3Q+A96Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 381
  • 202
  • 51
  • 14
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Happy Adventurer wrote a review Jul 2021
Spokane, Washington10 contributions
Corvallis is in desperate need of better quality hotels. This one had good reviews for cleanliness but whoever wrote those must have really low standards. This is a very old hotel with a fake facelift. Floors dirty. Toilet sticky. Ewww. Frig doesn't work. Leaks water. Two towels. No plug ups near bed. Everything has a dirty film. Main floor windows open w/out locks. Seems like a security risk. Can't find front desk help when needed. Roomy if roomy is what you need. Definitely stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
juan c wrote a review Jan 2021
Vancouver, Washington58 contributions30 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I be stay for several weeks in the hotel and all ways find the staff very friendly and courtesy the location was good some places to dinner, shopping, only the thing I don't agree much the outside pool maybe nice in summer to sad we can't use the gym and breakfast lobby because the covid19 restrictions but in general all was good
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Corvallis
Responded 26 Jan 2021
Dear jccortez, We thank you for writing a review for our hotel and for your many stays with us. We appreciate your follow up. We are looking forward to moving forward after the COVID 19 issue which has really created so many issues for everyone. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read more
bobthebuilderz wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
Nice place to stay. Beautiful rooms. Pool was closed. We were on the 3rd floor. Elevator is right next to front desk. Used a cart to haul our stuff up. 1 night stay, wife packs for 2 weeks. Refrigerator and Microwave. Internet was good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Marvin M wrote a review Jun 2021
Corvallis, Oregon18 contributions5 helpful votes
Room lacked a wall mounted thermotstat. A small unit near the ceiling was impossible for me to reach and fiddling with it by the check in clerk failed to produce useful cold air on a very hot day. I checked out within an hour after arriving when it became apparent that adequate room cooling was not to be made available.. The clerk charged me for a full day, ending at check out time the next day. This despite not staying the night. She said "I just work here."
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Todd Kim, General Manager at Best Western Corvallis
Responded 29 Jun 2021
We are sorry to hear that our air conditioning units were difficult to use. However, in 90+ degree weather, it may take time for the air conditioner to effect the entire room. As for the room charge, we operate on a 24 hour cancellation policy. We appreciate the feedback, thank you for your time. Sincerely, The Front Desk Team
Read more
NickManu wrote a review May 2021
Carmel, California2 contributions
The continuous quality of stays at BW hotels statewide really amazes me and I feel lucky I found a hotel I can count on being safe, secure, quality, comfortable and on and on. Become a member to get rewards towards future stays or other perks.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$109 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western grand manor inn & suites in corvallis hotel corvallis, best western grand manor inn and suites in corvallis, best western corvallis, corvallis best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Grand Manor Inn & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesOregonCorvallis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Corvallis
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Corvallis?
Nearby attractions include Osborn Aquatic Center (0.7 km) and AMC CLASSIC Corvallis 12 (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Corvallis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Corvallis?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Corvallis?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Corvallis?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Corvallis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pastini, Elmer's Restaurant - Corvallis, and Le Patissier.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Corvallis?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Best Western Corvallis have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Best Western Corvallis offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Corvallis?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Corvallis offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Corvallis?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Monteith House (13.0 km).