We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Burns

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Burns
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Burns
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Great Falls, Montana
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 690trex
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Las Cruces, New Mexico
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

There aren't a lot of options in Burns, but I think if looking for a place to stay here again, I would keep looking. Number one priority for me is cleanliness. This place failed. Spots and rings on counters and a collection of hair on bathroom floor as well as tub. Toilet dirty, water spots on mirror, coffee pot never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BritLitLover
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We will be sure and have our housekeepers triple check their rooms to make sure there isn't any problems like that in the future. Once again we are sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 10 September 2016

The staff was friendly.The room was a little rundown. The water pressure in the shower was non-existent, and the water temperature varied with each shower, from cold to boiling hot, and everywhere in between, but for only 20 seconds at a time. Parking is at a premium at this location. By the third night, evidently I had used all the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank monaeh598
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are sorry for any inconveniences. We are currently trying to update and renovate our rooms. We also only have one internet provider around our location, and sometimes the connection is not the best. Once again we are sorry for any inconveniences, and we hope you will give us another...

Albany, Oregon
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This place is dated and needs a refresher. chairs and carpets are worn, stained, and threadbare. With that said, the shower and beds were fine.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 915bradleyu
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are currently trying to update and renovate our rooms and property. We hope to see you again the next time you pass through. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 6 September 2016

It looks nothing like the night picture in the day. I went around the block thinking there was NO way his was the hotel. The room was dirty, we had a non smoking room k my to open the door and have everyone smoking there. The curtains were old, worn and wouldn't close all the way- the AC had a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D2201FKjessical
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are currently in the process of updating and renovating the hotel. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Preston, Idaho
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We did not like having the Motel manager keeping her dog in the same room we were eating our breakfast . Animals should not be allowed where food is being served.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 512kentk
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We will make sure and bring this up with the hotel manager. Once again thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Redding, California, United States
Reviewed 28 August 2016

The pool didn't work even though the website said you had a pool. we stayed here twice once at the beginning of our trip and then again on the way back home. 2 full weeks apart. was told the pool was being fixed and they were waiting for an inspector to come by. two weeks later on the return trip...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff W
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are currently trying to update and renovate the hotel and also update our equipment. Once again we are very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Roseburg, Oregon
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles H
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferfJ2826WS
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Calgary
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This place is a bit dated but the staff is friendly and the place is clean. It is also in walking distance to downtown and all of the restaurants. Call the hotel directly for the best rate. I booked online and paid more than the owner was quoting on the phone when I was in the office. I would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mr_Canoehead_Calgary

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burns
1.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
2.2 km away
Rory and Ryan Inn
Rory and Ryan Inn
#2 of 3 in Hines
82 reviews
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Rory & Ryan Inns
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Burns

Address: 577 West Monroe Street, Burns, OR 97720
Region: United States > Oregon > Burns
Price Range: €56 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Burns 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Burns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Burns Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Burns staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be very careful about extra charges on your credit card!”
 of 5 bubbles carolev1223, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Look somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 852sharonh, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask politley and they will accomodate. They did for me :D”
 of 5 bubbles monna0069, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“America's Choice down the road, but they're not much better, lol”
 of 5 bubbles teddyearp, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Back building furthest away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles TzarIgor, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5