We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Burns

337 reviews
Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good21%
  • Average30%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(16 reviews)
“yogurt”(6 reviews)
“pleasant stay”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn Burns
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (337)Write a Review
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
49
73
92
73
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
49
73
92
73
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurtpleasant staystaff was very friendlystay there againsmall townjuliequeen
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We decided to take a trip south just to get away from the snow we had at home. on our travel we saw Days Inn at Burns so decided to stay. Great place,clean,friendly staff. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank F2995YKkevinc
Response from Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn BurnsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are glad your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you the next time you come through. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

This was a great place to stay. We had children with us and it was very family friendly. Breakfast was goid, they had hot oatmeal, with temperatures outside in the teens, it was great! Close to everything.

Thank Ina K
Response from Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn BurnsResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in town. Sinceeluy, Dean Webb GM

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jessie E
Response from Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn BurnsResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 24 December 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 687darlenep
Response from Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn BurnsResponded 1 week ago

More

Reviewed 19 December 2017

The couple who checked us in were really great and very helpful. When we went to our room the key did not work so we could not get into our room. The key was re scanned and the gentlemen came back with me to try...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank L8248WWdebbief
Response from Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn BurnsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and we are very sorry you had so many issues with your...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345668
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Burns staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Stay some place else!"
Read review
"Book direct"
Read review
"Be very careful about extra charges on your credit card!"
Read review
"Look somewhere else."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing