We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Bend

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Bend
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 404: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel has definitely been cleaned up! It's a great location, clean, service was superb and was perfect for the price. I've recommended it to others who needed a place for a short stay for a great price.

Helpful?
Thank Onika S
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff was super nice and made me feel so welcome. The breakfast was delish, I highly recommend this as a nice, budget-friendly hotel in Bend. Walk next door to shopping and an indoor pool and hot tub. If you get lazy and need dinner, I suggest ordering Domino's Pizza. It was delivered withing 15 minutes! Love this small, beautiful... More 

Helpful?
Thank breecooley
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this review

Dear breecooley, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 while enjoying Bend, and for taking your time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your super 5 star review and wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that both the property and location met all of your needs and that you had a great visit in Bend! Please keep... More 

North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Suite was very clean with a great view. Excellent customer service! Holly was very helpful when we arrived and provided helpful hints throughout our stay. We will definitely stay at this Super 8 again...as long as Holly is there.

Helpful?
Thank staciewassell
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this review

Dear Staciewassell, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 and for taking your time to leave such a wonderful review. We are all happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and are happy to hear that Holly was such a huge help, she is truly an asset to our team! Please keep us in mind the next time... More 

Wishram, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was good, the rooms are clean and very quiet. the front desk is very professional and helpful. Good location for local restaurants' and shopping and fuel. will stay here again. Easy access to get on the highway also.

Helpful?
Thank pumpboy32
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this review

Dear pumpboy32, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 when working in Bend, and for taking your time to share your feedback. Our team strives to provide clean, comfortable accomodations, and super customer service for each of our guests; and we are happy to hear that your stay reflected the standards that we and our our guests expect. Please keep... More 

Bend, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff was very welcoming. Didn't spend much time here, but I was pleased with the service. The manager also suggested a few restaurants to try and they were all wonderful! I'll definitely stay here again when I come back to Bend.

Helpful?
Thank ktmgirl22
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this review

Dear ktmgirl22, Thank you for choosing the Super 8. We are all happy to hear that you had a super visit in Bend and got to enjoy some of the amazing dining options we have close by. Our team appreciates your great feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again soon! Safe Travels,... More 

Bend, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff is great. The manager Belinda is super accommodating. Has a great indoor pool and hot tub and they even kick the kids out for adult only time in the evening. We could even bring in the dog. Can't wait to be back in Bend to stay again, thanks Super 8.

Helpful?
1 Thank oregonhowlands
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this review

Dear Oregonhowlands, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 while in Bend, and for taking your time to review your stay with us. We are all happy to hear that you had a super experience, and apprecaite your kind compliments. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Belinda Liskh Hotel Manager 541-388-6888 More 

Lebanon
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was overcharged $15 on my credit card. The bathroom toilet sprays your bum with every flush lol!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank pameladN180OW
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this review

Dear pameladN180OW, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 while in Bend and for taking your time to review your stay with us. We are happy to see that overall you had a super stay and apprecaite your feedback. Our maintenance team will look into the toilet problem quickly. I was able to look at your reservation and the charges... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We had a good stay at the super 8. Unfortunately the people above us weren't so quiet. We could hear someone stomping back and forth at 1 am. The price of the room was expensive for what we got. The room was clean. It would be nice if they had more options for breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Marcia M
Belinda L, General Manager at Super 8 Bend, responded to this review

Dear Marcia M, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 and taking your time to review your stay. We are all happy to hear that overall you had a good experience. We are sorry for the inconvenience of other guests being loud. Your valuable feedback is helpful as we are constantly striving to improve the service we provide for each... More 

Travellers are raving about these Bend hotels

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
2.1 km away
Econo Lodge Bend
Econo Lodge Bend
#29 of 43 in Bend
110 reviews
2.6 km away
Days Inn Bend
Days Inn Bend
#32 of 43 in Bend
578 reviews
1.2 km away
Cascade Lodge
Cascade Lodge
#21 of 43 in Bend
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Motel
Holiday Motel
#12 of 43 in Bend
284 reviews
4.2 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#23 of 43 in Bend
123 reviews
1.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#16 of 43 in Bend
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on Business 97 just minutes from Downtown Bend, Old Mill District and Les Schaub Amphitheater. 25 miles to Mount Bachelor, Free Hot Breakfast with Belgian Waffles, Heated Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Free WIFI, Satellite Television with movie channels, Guest Laundry. Truck Parking is available. A number of restaurants within walking distance include Outback Steakhouse, Versante Pizza, Mcdonalds, Quizno's. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Bend

Address: 1275 SE 3rd St. or Business 97, Bend, OR 97702
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: €75 - €157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bend 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Bend reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Bend Hotel Bend
Bend Super 8
Bend Super Eight
Super Eight Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Bend staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Koblenz, Germany
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Bend staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Budget Friendly”
 of 5 bubbles 01Gibbs_, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms require no stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles JeffD915, 9 May 2016 | Read review
“1st and 2nd floor have been remodeled.”
 of 5 bubbles nebt2016, 25 Jan 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the 2nd floor and those were the newer renovated rooms. You'd need to request a microwave and fridge upon booking.”
 of 5 bubbles laanal, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“terrible view , not very good rooms to stay in . Not a safe entrance into driveway .”
 of 5 bubbles X3972GUrebeccab, 6 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay