We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (88)
Pool & Beach (37)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good28%
  • Average15%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“horseback riding”(35 reviews)
“bedroom condo”(31 reviews)
“ice skating”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Special Offer: 10% Off
Hotel deals
Offers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Special Offer: 10% Off
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (436)
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
153
124
67
53
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
153
124
67
53
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorseback ridingbedroom condoice skatingpools and hot tubswhite water raftingrafting tripminiature golfmt bachelorhiking trailstennis courtsski areathe riverfitness centershort drivefire pitthird floorunits
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
191 - 195 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2014

DO NOT STAY HERE! THIS IS NOT A RESORT! We booked a trip to Bend after hearing from many friends and family that it was a wonderful place to go. We researched many hotels in the area and finally decided on seventh mountain after seeing...More

3  Thank Emily H
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 25 August 2014

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with delayed check in and a room that was not clean. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive...More

Reviewed 21 August 2014

This review is of the stables only; nice personnel. However there should be an option for experienced riders. Either have one of the 3 times 9, 11:30 and 1pm for adults only or have enough guides to split the adult experienced riders from the family...More

2  Thank GardenDesigner
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 25 August 2014

We are disappointed to hear our horseback riding did not meet your expectations. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the scenery of the trip however. We value your suggestions and feedback, as it gives us guidance on what to provide our guests during vacation....More

Reviewed 19 August 2014

We've been coming to 7th Mtn for 30 years. And every time it becomes more of a crapshoot. The setting - in the quiet forest 5 miles out of town - is unbeatable. And that's why we keep coming. But the filthy 3 bedroom condo,...More

Thank Tad419
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 25 August 2014

We are sorry you had to spend time on your vacation dealing with cleanliness issues. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff...More

Reviewed 19 August 2014

My family still enjoyed their first visit to Bend, OR - despite our stay at Seventh Mountain Resort, which is like a pimple on a beautiful face. Bend is an awesome destination, however, Seventh Mtn is NOT where you want to stay. Because we rented...More

2  Thank SeattleGray09
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 25 August 2014

We are disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. We know that when you are staying with us one of the perks is to be able to enjoy the pool and other amenities. The tennis courts are currently closed for...More

Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

I just left the 7th mountain resort after staying three days. I have stayed in the condos and smaller (hotel) size rooms both times have been average. This time there was some confusion since Wyndham is now taking over. Our room was missing some items...More

Thank Michelle52024
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 19 August 2014

We are so sorry about the inconvenience of an un-stocked room and thin walls. We know it is important to feel completely relaxed when on vacation. Please feel free to reach out to anyone in management during your stay if this occurs in the future...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Gold level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (88)
Pool & Beach (37)
Dining (32)
Amenities (56)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SFJohnny
20 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Debra L | Reviewed this property |
Worldmark hotels are most UNfriendly to Pets unless they are Registered Service Animals
1
Vote
i1snow
5 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Seventh Mountai... B | Property representative |
We do provide a shuttle during the winter months on weekends and holiday breaks. This is for a small fee that varies by season so please don't hesitate to contact our front desk for more details. Also side note we recently... More
0
Votes
Ellen H
19 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Joyce S | Reviewed this property |
I was in building 9 in a 3-bedroom condo. It was very clean and had more items in the kitchen than we could possibly need.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Buildings in the back of the resort ( 8-13) were the quietest, more central to the pool and had great views."
Read review
"Don't bother, go elsewhere"
Read review
"Don't stay there."
Read review
"look at airbnb/other rental sites so you can choose your own condo"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing