We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Save
Share
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (88)
Pool & Beach (37)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good28%
  • Average15%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“horseback riding”(35 reviews)
“bedroom condo”(31 reviews)
“ice skating”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Special Offer: 10% Off
Hotel deals
Offers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
Special Offer: 10% Off
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (437)
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
154
124
67
53
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
154
124
67
53
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorseback ridingbedroom condoice skatingpools and hot tubswhite water raftingrafting tripminiature golfmt bachelorhiking trailstennis courtsski areathe riverfitness centershort drivethird floorfire pitunits
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
181 - 185 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2014

The Seventh Mountain resort is a dated time share / Condo development that is 6 miles from downtown Bend. The location is great for the ski season since it is on the road to Bend but for an Autumn weekend it wasn't what I expected....More

4  Thank HugoHobbs
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 13 October 2014

We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We strive to provide quality service and I'm sorry we missed the mark in this instance. Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments with our staff.

Reviewed 8 October 2014

Having read recent reviews and having communicated concerns with management ahead of our arrival, I can say we had a flawless stay. The grounds were fabulous; our condo deluxe was clean and ready; the staff were cordial. We enjoyed our three nights here, very much....More

Thank nosabe
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 9 October 2014

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. If there is anything we can do at the resort level to expedite your...More

Reviewed 27 September 2014

This place is not up to the standard of Wyndam resorts I have stayed at in the past. It seemed like we were being rented someone's condo who had not taken care of it. It is in a great location but run-down. Problems with Room:...More

1  Thank Jeff S
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 29 September 2014

We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We know how important it is to be completely relaxed while on vacation. We have a mixed use community and many condos are furnished by the owner and rented on their behalf....More

Reviewed 22 September 2014

We recently stayed at the Seventh Mountain Resort and had reserved a 1 bedroom with loft room. We immediately noted that the room was quite dirty...mouse droppings on the kitchen counter, cheerios and crumbs under the coffee table and dirty sheets on the hide-a bed...More

3  Thank HollandAss
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 22 September 2014

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with housekeeping issues. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our...More

Reviewed 19 September 2014

OVERVIEW Our family stays with Worldmark resorts all over and we have been to Bend several times before. The actual infrastructure of the resort is lovely - you have a clear horse coral on the left side of the main entrance, a basketball court that...More

1  Thank Tango_Celery
Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 22 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed the property. We are finishing some construction and maintenance work in order to keep the property updated and well maintained - we are sorry that it...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Gold level
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$112 - US$368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (94)
Room & Suite (88)
Pool & Beach (37)
Dining (32)
Amenities (56)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SFJohnny
20 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Debra L | Reviewed this property |
Worldmark hotels are most UNfriendly to Pets unless they are Registered Service Animals
1
Vote
i1snow
5 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Seventh Mountai... B | Property representative |
We do provide a shuttle during the winter months on weekends and holiday breaks. This is for a small fee that varies by season so please don't hesitate to contact our front desk for more details. Also side note we recently... More
0
Votes
Ellen H
19 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Joyce S | Reviewed this property |
I was in building 9 in a 3-bedroom condo. It was very clean and had more items in the kitchen than we could possibly need.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Buildings in the back of the resort ( 8-13) were the quietest, more central to the pool and had great views."
premkala16
2 million years ago
Read review
"Don't bother, go elsewhere"
scottmN6205AR
2 million years ago
Read review
"Don't stay there."
sandkconnon
2 million years ago
Read review
"look at airbnb/other rental sites so you can choose your own condo"
SteffB788
2 million years ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing