We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Show Prices
#23 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

388 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 388: English reviews
Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed four nights in unit#713. Found the unit filthy upon arrival. Floors dirty, cobwebs on light fixtures, filthy carpets in bedroom and no kitchen towels or pool towels in unit. Just traveled six hours with a tired four year old, did not want to wait to change rooms..so we cleaned it up ourselves the best we could. Took out potatoe...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Reggie1956
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with cleanliness issues in your condo. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our property and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid any future occurrences...

Mission Viejo, California, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I first stayed here for a business trip several years back and now we stayed here for a family vacation. Very scenic location in the forest and a short hike to the river. As the units are privately owned they are all very different in furnishings and comfort. We stayed in a loft style unit but had all the custom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John T
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Mundelein, Illinois
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed at Seventh Mountain Resort last week with my family and my brother's family. We were in a one bedroom plus a loft, and my brother's family was in a one bedroom. This resort has a lot of potential. It is in a gorgeous location and has great amenities for families -- pools, volleyball, horseback riding, whitewater rafting, grills,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ntcampbell
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We understand the last thing you want to do is have to change rooms mid stay. We are so sorry that this happened and that our communication to you wasn't better. We are sorry that we disrupted your vacation in this manner. We hope you will return to the resort to enjoy the all of...

Northern California
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed in a one bedroom condo with a mini kitchen... dorm size plus refrigerator, two burner hot plate and microwave that also was a convection oven and dish washer. Breakfast out on the balcony, nice but only two chairs. Fireplace can only burn one presto log that you can buy, but it was summer, so passed that by. Great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank UncleDuck
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank for the kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like you took advantage of all of the great amenities that the resort and that Bend has to offer. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Chris was professional and friendly. Thanks for a fun trip, especially since it was Tightwad Tuesday; $25 per person. We reserved the 2:30 ride and it took only 10 minutes to get to the river. We'll be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristi H
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments. We love our guides too! We hope you can get back again soon for another trip.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 15 July 2014

My wife and I stayed in a 1-bedroom condo in the resort for a mountain biking trip to Bend. The positives: if you're wanting to hike or bike, it's a great home base. It's in the Deschutes national forest along the Deschutes river, and sits directly on some of the best mountain biking trails in the area. There's not much...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank skadyster
oregongypsy, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We agree that our location is prime for outdoor enthusiasts and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the abundance of mountain biking trails during your stay! We are sorry to hear that your internet needs were not met. We are working to improve this feature, however this may take some time. We apologize for...

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Our first visit was bad. Front desk didn't care. We finally got to talk with the "real" management-- Andrew Sorino. A class act he knows customer service. He is new here but when he gets people trained to his standards this will be a five star place, in location and customer service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike L
oregongypsy, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review and wonderful comments regarding your experience with Andrew. It is always our goal to provide a great vacation for our guests and hope to have that opportunity on your return to Bend!

California
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My fiance' and I are Worldmark owners and decided to spent a week at Seventh Mountain resort. We too, like other reviewers were concerned about negative reviews; particularly those about the thin walls, especially since I am a light sleeper. We had a one bedroom end unit and therefore did not have adjoining neighbors. We did hear our neighbors above...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rrqueen
Vanessa B, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your visit to the Resort. We are in process of getting the tennis courts completely remodeled and look to have this as a featured amenity for all of our guests! Once again thank you for all the kind words, we look forward to serving...

Batavia, Illinois
Reviewed 3 July 2014

My wife and I spent a week at Seventh Mountain Resort just outside of Bend Oregon. We were concerned by the negative reviews listed for this resort, especially when management response is more apologies then solutions or resolutions. However we really wanted to stay in the Bend area and use our timeshare exchange. We enjoyed our week stay at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim521r
Vanessa B, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your great review, I am so happy that you and your wife enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Hagerstown, MD
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed in a 2-bedroom condo at Seventh Mountain June 20-23, 2014. Our condo had nice space and was adequately equipped. When we checked in, we noticed that it was a Wyndham/Worldmark property. As it turns out, the property was acquired by Wyndham in April 2013 and is a mixed use resort---meaning many condos are rentals and many are owner...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AKHHagerstown_MD
Vanessa B, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments, it is always our goal to set the right expectation for all of our guests and I apologize you felt it was miss represented. I have personally looked into your concerns regarding the restaurant and understand the misconception of cleaning the room daily, however this is a service we do not offer daily....

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
4.0 km away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
475 reviews
6.2 km away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
7.0 km away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#8 of 43 in Bend
326 reviews
10.2 km away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 43 in Bend
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: €106 - €182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book through Homeaway or VRBO to view room online. Otherwise you are at risk of getting a dirty room or one that very dated or in disrepair.”
 of 5 bubbles stephenbK1583RA, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upper floor. Building 16 has the best views.”
 of 5 bubbles herveyallen, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“can rent either hotel room style or condo style unit”
 of 5 bubbles 991kerrih, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get a top level unit to reduce noise”
 of 5 bubbles p0pcycle, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The condos along the river are quiet and have trails to the river.”
 of 5 bubbles Wooldridge6, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5