We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bend Inn Suites

2.5 km from Bend centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
15 NE Butler Market Rd, Bend, OR 97703-7500
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Bend Inn Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 118: English reviews
West Linn, Oregon
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Rooms where comfortable for in and out trip to Bend for work. It was just a room until check out when Grace welcomed me and made my morning friendly and kind started the day off on the right foot. I will stay here a gain when I come for business.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rob H
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I arrived in Bend a few hours before a business meeting. I thought I would see if I could get an early check-in so I could get refreshed after a 7 hour drive. When I entered the lobby, I was greeted by a very friendly lady who was cleaning up. She stopped what she was doing and paid full attention...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dennis L
Idaho
Reviewed 19 August 2015

My wife and I were traveling with our dog in the middle of August, we searched for rooms for an hour and this was the last we could find. The room wasn't horrible. It was cleanish, modernish and quitish. An average two star room in any town. However, this room cost $300 a night. I understand we were traveling during...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jbald77
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. They also have standard nice breakfast. It is walking distance from shopping. The only one thing that surprise me was no room privacy. The windows curtains had to be close all the time

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taha S
Airdrie, Canada
Reviewed 17 August 2015

This is a good clean hotel that has become a bit dated. The pool appears to be well kept and also very clean. The only complaint would be that morning traffic noise can be quite loud but this is not the case at night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 29jrh
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 16 August 2015

I called to confirm the reservation and found I had been put into a room for the disabled...which I am not. I was told that it was the last room available. When I arrived and was checking in I was told the same thing. Then a man next to me said he had just called on the phone and they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OregonOak50
Bellevue, Washington
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Spent a night here on our three night visit to Bend. First of all this was $100. more than The Riverhouse where we spent the other two nights. They also charged our credit card when the reservation was made. The staff were pleasant on arrival and even found a room for early check in. However, the room needs attention. Both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth S
Ravi C, Front Office Manager at Bend Inn Suites, responded to this review

Hi Ruth, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear your stay was disappointing, we don't expect our guests to tolerate any of the problems you experienced with your room and I wish you had given us a chance to address them before you checked out. Hotel rates rise and fall with demand, you checked into our...

Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Checked in with a group of friends for a bachelor party. Happened to be brewfest in town and this hotel knows how to accommodate! Andrea at the front desk told us when and where to be, and Ravi was also super polite and helpful! The modest pool was exceptionally clean and had normal hours. The rooms were clean and spacious,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jon E
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Arrived into Bend late and needed a place to sleep so I picked this hotel. Was a good choice.. Young lady who checked me in was very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean, breakfast in AM was good. The noise from highway was not too bad - I would recommend this place!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sde19632
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Helpful staff. Not close to city center of Bend. Adequate and clean for sleeping. Nothing fancy, but fine if you just need a place to sleep. Not a great value for what you get, but I think Bend is a more expensive place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nkeshian

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
2.4 km away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
1.5 km away
Bend Riverside Inn & Suites
0.6 km away
Bend Value Inn
Bend Value Inn
#41 of 43 in Bend
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
3.9 km away
My Place Hotel - Bend, OR
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bend Inn Suites

Address: 15 NE Butler Market Rd, Bend, OR 97703-7500
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: €112 - €261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bend Inn Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Bend Inn Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bend Hotel Bend
Hampton Inn Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bend Inn Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The rooms in back have less noise from busy roads”
 of 5 bubbles lcummins189, 21 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the back side. The front is on the highway and noisier.”
 of 5 bubbles 75terryf, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the 2nd floor toward the pool are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 287tahas, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back away from the pool. It should be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 29jrh, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles OregonOak50, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5