We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bend Riverside Inn & Suites wasn’t a bad location. The rate was acceptable. This was our first visit to Bend. It is near the Deschutes River and we could hear the river at night, with the deck door cracked open. That was nice. The place...More
Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Bryon S
Response from Management1565, General Manager at Bend Riverside Inn & SuitesResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize about the hair in the blanket. I will speak with housekeeping about this. It looks like when you stayed you were in one of our units that hasn't been completely remodeled. We are still in the process....More
This was our second stay but this one was disappointing. The first time we stayed in a suite which was spacious but the brown blankets they provided had a lot of either human or dog hair (Gross) which we didn't end up using. We gave...More
Date of stay: October 2018
Response from Management1565, General Manager at Bend Riverside Inn & SuitesResponded 4 November 2018
I am very sorry that you had an unpleasant stay. It sounds like you stayed in our economy room. Since we offer larger units with kitchens our economy rooms are quite basic and do not offer kitchen facilities.
I will check with our housekeeping staff...More
We rented a 1st floor Studio for almost a week while visiting a friend who lives in Bend. Our stay got off to an immediate positive start due to the lovely Miss Ruthie at front checkin.
Be sure to consider this dog- and people friendly...More
Date of stay: September 2018
1 Thank guacamoleman
Response from Management1565, General Manager at Bend Riverside Inn & SuitesResponded 27 September 2018
Thank you for the lovely review. I am happy to hear that Ruthie made your stay a pleasant one. Can't wait to have you back in the future!
Stayed for one night on way back to Seattle from. Crater Lake. Chose because of its location....close to town. It is on the river and we had a nice view from our balcony. Staff was helpful. I would not return because the place is very...More
Date of stay: September 2018
Response from Management1565, General Manager at Bend Riverside Inn & SuitesResponded 24 September 2018
I'm terribly sorry that your stay wasn't the best it could have been. We are in the process of finishing up a remodel and you had stayed in a unit that had not been fully completed. I do hope you may give us a try...More
We decided to book this place on our trip to Bend because of it's proximity to the downtown area and because it's right by the river. There was a pile of odds n ends not far from our door (trash? I think?) that nobody bothered...More
Date of stay: August 2018
1 Thank Michelle M
Response from Management1565, General Manager at Bend Riverside Inn & SuitesResponded 22 September 2018
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize about the trash, likely a housekeeping oversight. I will speak with them about tidiness. We hope to see you again!