We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (75)
Pool & Beach (24)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good27%
  • Average20%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“worthy brewing”(7 reviews)
“room was clean”(16 reviews)
“medical rate”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
50
38
28
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
38
28
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworthy brewingroom was cleanmedical ratewafflesfront deskbrew pubpilot butteparking lotstay there againlocation was perfecthot tubwalking distancecookiesgreat place to stayratesmotelmicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I chose the Sleep In because it was recently renovated, had good reviews, and was reasonably priced $80 per night. the hotel lived up to the standards. It is centrally located in Bend. The hot tub was nice for relaxing after long days of hiking....More

Thank Craig M
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 13 October 2016

Dear Craig M, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the Sleep Inn. We were thrilled to read your review of us! So glad to hear you noticed the recent renovations and were able to enjoy all that...More

Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Towards the end of a long road trip I was looking forward to a clean and comfortable room. I was not disappointed at Sleep Inn. My room wasn't big but it was clean and quiet. The location is a bit off HWY 97 but is...More

Thank Gabe E
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 6 October 2016

Dear Gabe E, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you found your room to be clean, comfortable, and just what you were looking for after a long road trip....More

Reviewed 28 September 2016

We have stayed here many times and just recently spent two nights. This place is very clean and well kept-up. The rooms are frustratedly tight but very clean. The outdoor pool is the best in Bend with incredible views of stars at night from the...More

Thank Robert H
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 30 September 2016

Dear Robert H, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We greatly appreciate any feedback we can get! We were very glad that you found the hotel to be clean and well kept. We also like...More

Reviewed 15 September 2016

I really enjoyed my overnight stay at the Sleep Inn. Checking in went smoothly and the front desk staff was very helpful. The Sleep Inn was super clean and up to date. Our room was very clean, the bed was very good and the room...More

Thank Rigs
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 16 September 2016

Dear Rigs, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. Guest feedback is always appreciated whenever we can get it. We were thrilled to read that you were able to enjoy your stay here with us, even if...More

Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

The room was very clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. All the amenities included, coffee pot, hair dryer, ironing board and iron, small refrigerator, and microwave. Breakfast was great the attendant was on it and kept the food consistently restocked . Would go back...More

Thank Cindy L
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 12 August 2016

Dear Cindy L, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you found the rooms to be very clean and comfortable and stocked with everything that you needed while you were...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bend, OR
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (75)
Pool & Beach (24)
Dining (18)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amir F
29 December 2016|
Answer
Response from SeanEvert | Property representative |
The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"I prefer the ground level away from the pool. I can park and go to my room away from the loby."
Read review
"microwave and mini fridge in the room"
Read review
"Paper-thin walls in our room = major noise next door"
Read review
"get room away from elevator"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing