We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Stayed 3 nights. Room was good size, clean and furnishings looked new. Price was very reasonable. Some reviews mentioned that the shower/bathroom configuration was odd but shower is large and sink area outside the powder room was OK. Had a great pool area and hot...More
2 Thank Juull
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 8 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you noticed the furnishings looked new! We just completed a room remodel at the end of last...More
We stayed in Bend as the last stop before we got to a condo on the sea shore. We would try to avoid Bend if we make such a trip again -- the traffic was HEAVY. The motel was okay -- nicely appointed room with...More
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 3 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We appreciate any guest feedback that we can get.
We were glad to read that you thought the room was nicely appointed. Hope the summer traffic in Bend didn't hold...More
After driving around for hours attempting to find a hotel for four that was under $200, we finally came to the Sleep Inn. After stopping by the La Quinta and being thoroughly disgusted by the ambient cigarette smoke smell, the Sleep Inn was a well...More
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 15 June 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us. We were glad you were able to find a place in Bend that could meet your needs. We were very glad to read that you noticed the recent renovations and that...More
Just a quick trip to bend. Needed a bad and a shower. Wasn't looking for anything really fancy. The room as nice. King bed, fridge, microwave, iron and board. There was a nice little desk. The bathroom was basically a closet. A toilet with a...More
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 24 May 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your review of your stay here with us. We were so glad to read that you enjoyed the remodeled room you stayed in while you were here with us and that the sheets passed your inspection. We...More
My oldest son and I were going to Bend for a quick ski trip. The room rate was only $80 for a room with two doubles.
The room has been upgraded recently (not sure all of them are) with new paint, carpet and decor. It...More
Thank Matthew G
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 30 April 2016
Dear Matthew G,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that you noticed the rooms had been upgraded recently. We hope everything in the new rooms was up to par with...More
US$88 - US$172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from SeanEvert | Property representative |
The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our... More
The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our guests safety.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Paper-thin walls in our room = major noise next door"