We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsworthy brewingmedical ratewafflesfront deskpilot buttehot tubparking lotstay there againlocation was perfectwalking distanceone night staycookiesgreat place to stayclean roombrewerymotelrates
When I walk thru the door I am greeted by front desk like I was in last night. The rooms are spacious clean and comfortable....and the beds are great. Plenty of options to eat with in walking distance.
We booked this room to stay for a quick nite in Bend. During Check in they needed my debit card to put an additional 100.00 dollars on it deposit for "incidentials". This was above and beyond the rate I paid for 1 nite. I was...More
Thank Karmen O
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 22 December 2017
Dear Karmen O,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here with us. We were sorry to read that you let a credit card deposit make you have such a horrible experience. We did take a moment to double...More
I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone that works at Sleep Inn in Bend, OR. While my parents were vacationing, my father suffered a stroke on 10/27/17 at another hotel. I came down to be with my Mom and we moved to...More
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 17 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind remarks about your stay here with us. We do a lot of business with people needing to be at St. Charles for a multitude of reasons and we always try our best to...More
I last stayed here a few years ago, when the hotel was under remodel. The remodel is complete now and the rooms are very nice. The rates for Bend are EXCEPTIONAL, as well. Also, the hotel is across the parking lot from Worthy Brewing, if...More
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 9 November 2017
Thank you so much for such a kind review. We were thrilled to read your comments on our hotel. We were very sorry that we did not have a fitness room available while you were with us. It is something that we are...More
This Sleep Inn exceeded my expectations: s super affordable, attractive room, comfy bed, hot tub and pool, Quiet, very friendly staff. It feels like this was recently updated.
It is convenient (yes a bit on the edge of town but this is Bend). There is...More
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 29 October 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review of your stay here with us. We always love getting positive feedback from our guests, especially when they can tell we have spent the time to keep our hotel updated! We...More
Response from SeanEvert | Property representative |
The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our... More
The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our guests safety.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"I prefer the ground level away from the pool. I can park and go to my room away from the loby."