We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peppertree Inn

Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (5)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Experience first-class accommodations and service at Peppertree Inn! Providing the amenities to business travelers and vacationers alike have come to expect in quality lodging--but at an unexpectedly affordable price!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
156Reviews
77Photos
3Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 29
  • 38
  • 36
  • 22
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
It's a pretty decent motel at reasonable prices, which includes a complimentary continental breakfast. After being on the road for a week, it was nice to have access to a guest laundry room, and the exercise room is a nice touch, though it could use a scale for taking one's
Read more
Response from Param_Hotel_Group, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn
Responded 14 Nov 2018
Thank you for sharing your feedback about The PepperTree! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We were happy to read that the free breakfast service, the guest laundry facilities, and the exercise room were all to your liking. We were also pleased to see that you found our personnel to be professional and helpful and that the accommodations provided met with your approval. We appreciate the suggestions about the signage as well as the scale for the fitness center. We unexpectedly laughed out loud when we read your last comment. We apologize for inadvertently putting you in an awkward position. Sometimes a design looks great on paper and the reality proves to be something other than what was intended. We will get together with our maintenance team and see if we can't get this situation resolved. Guest opinion is the most important guide we use to focus our efforts to improve our patrons' hospitality experience. We are grateful for your business and we hope you will return to stay with us again on your next visit to Beaverton.
Read more
Have been staying in quite a few hotels like this in recent times and this is not one of the better examples. Rooms were small and not well maintained. Bed was also ok but pillows were uncomfortable. Whole place feels tired and in need of some money spent on it. Also feels
Read more
Response from Param_Hotel_Group, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn
Responded 19 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review! We apologize that your stay with us was less pleasant than you had hoped. At any time were our hospitality associates given the opportunity to resolve any of the issues you mentioned? Our personnel are available twenty four hours a day to assist our patrons with any questions or problems they may have during their time with us. We regret that our establishment was not to your taste. We wish you well in finding alternative lodgings elsewhere that may be more to your liking.
Read more
We were very tired and looking for a motel to stop and rest. This was the first one we found after driving through horrible traffic in Washington and Oregon on I 5. The rooms was very small but it had very comfortable beds and everything we needed for the night. It served a
Read more
Response from Param_Hotel_Group, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn
Responded 25 Aug 2018
Your feedback is much appreciated! We were happy to see that you were satisfied with your stay at The PepperTree. Thank you for your patronage. Whenever your travels bring you back to Beaverton we hope you will return to enjoy our hospitality again.
Read more
1. Jared @ the front desk was excellent, and exceptional at helping me overcome a booking snag that I had online [with Expedia]. Nice work pal. 2. Many of the staff seemed like navigating the English language was not required in their job, but that said- the breakfast ladies
Read more
Response from Param_Hotel_Group, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn
Responded 18 Aug 2018
We value your opinion! We are glad to know that you had a positive experience with Jared and that he was helpful when you needed it. We were pleased to read that the accommodations and amenities met with your approval and that our location was to your liking. We were sorry to see that you had some communication difficulties with some of the staff. We hope you were not too inconvenienced. When we inquired about possibly purchasing the lot next to the property we were informed that it already been bought and is scheduled to be developed. We hope that it will be soon. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and we hope that the next time you visit Beaverton that you will return to stay with us again at The PepperTree.
Read more
didn't know what to expect when i booked this hotel, but i needed something close to where my wife was going to get stemcell therapy in beaverton, only 5 minutes to the office, but the hotel came with some pleasant suprises, first there are running trails or walking, that are
Read more
Response from Param_Hotel_Group, Guest Relations Manager at Peppertree Inn
Responded 13 Aug 2018
Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time at our hotel We were pleased to see that the accommodations and amenities met with your approval and that our location was convenient to your plans during your visit. We were sorry to see that there were some issues with the room's television. We hope our personnel were able to assist you with this problem in a timely manner. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope that things with your wife's therapy went well. Whenever you are in Beaverton we hope that we will have the chance to offer you our hospitality again here at The PepperTree.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementPeppertree Inn
Guest Room
Bathroom
source of rattle
PreviousNext
1234567
What is the fee for a queen non smoking room?
around 75$ plus tax
0 votes
What's the pet policy?
they charge 25 dollars if memory serves-pets are allowed
0 votes
Show all answers
"Try another place."
"Ask for a room by the pool if you want."
"It's a reasonable motel.The WIFI leaves much to be desired as far as stability of connection."
"Just go somewhere else."
"Keep to the outside to avoid pool noise!"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$65 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
peppertree hotel beaverton
LOCATION
United StatesOregonBeaverton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing