We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton

PricelineUS$217*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$226*
US$217*
US$226*
US$217*
US$226*
US$217*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

565 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 549: English reviews
Bonney Lake, Washington
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Mind you i called last minute. I talked to a gal named Christy i believe, she was wonderful but i didnt know she didnt put in my reservation until i got there.So i show up and they have no record but were able to get me a room. The resturant is not really a resturant kinda over priced mediocre food....

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andra S
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay! I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the reservation process, and the dissatisfaction you had with our amenities. I will share your comments with our staff, to make sure we resolve these issues. We hope you come back to see us again soon! Contact the Sales department directly, and we...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 4 April 2017

I've stayed here before, and would stay again. The staff is super friendly and helpful. My room was clean, and even the washcloths were folded in a cute little way. To me, that shows whoever cleaned the room cared about the job that was being done. My poached eggs at the breakfast buffet were some of the best I've had.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katyface54
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton for your recent visit to the area! We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience, and that all of our staff treated you well. Come back to see us again soon!

Bend
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The staff is great. The rooms are large and clean. The hotel is beautifully maintained. No free breakfast with your stay. The queen beds are hard. Considering the other excellent hotel options in the area, this Hilton is overpriced. I'll stay elsewhere.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurence S
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us while in the Beaverton area! We really appreciate your feedback, and I apologize that you were dissatisfied with your experience. The Hilton Garden Inn brand nationwide does not include breakfast, which we do understand can be inconvenient. We'd love to have you try us out again the next time you are in the area....

Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 30 March 2017

The air conditioning in our room was not working. Switch rooms and said we would get a discount and it never happened. The beds were pretty comfortable but the outside of the building needed updating. Probably would not stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luanna G
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! I sincerely apologize that you had a poor experience while staying with us. Our property did recently undergo a renovation of our guest rooms. If you are willing to give us another shot, we'd love to make it up to you! Next time you are in the area, reach out the Sales department directly, and...

Santa Rosa
Reviewed 28 March 2017

One side of the bed had a "leak"---broken air valve from adjustable mattress firmness settings. Front desk did "comp" a breakfast, but that came after repeated phone calls complaining about the "ditch" on the leaky side of the bed. Definitely not up to the Hilton name nor experience I associate with the name.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Ken, thank you for your feedback on your stay at our hotel! I apologize you had a poor experience while you were here. We will have our maintenance team check on the mattress, and get the issue resolved. We'd love to make it up to you if you are willing to give us another shot! Call the hotel directly and...

Toledo, Oregon
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We couldn't be more satisfied with the room, breakfast, the staff etc. comfortable beds and clean rooms and great staff. Would stay here again with the family or on business. Located close to everything

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ginamX1255KV
Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Sound through walls a problem. And the neighbors were not behaving unreasonably. Otherwise solid stay. Score of 3 on sleep quality is an average of 5 for the bed (best ever for a hotel) and 1 for the acoustics.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2848PVsandrar
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely apologize for the noise disruption you encountered during your stay. Other than the hotel acoustics, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay- and hope you come back to see us again!

Reviewed 25 February 2017

I was very happy with the stay. The breakfast is great and comes with cut fruit, and hot foods, but costs extra. Some guests are a bit unsure and just go straight to the line but leave when they realize it's not free. Nice lobby and garden location.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G6663WPandrewh
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton! We are so glad you were happy with your stay, and enjoyed our hot breakfast and location. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you come back again soon!

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great accommodations even better staff! This location is great because we can walk to the office where we are working while in Oregon. We have not strayed from the hotel because of that AND because we now have family there in some of the Hilton Employees! Real good friends anyway. Thanks guys!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Weeklund1
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thanks Scott for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton when you come to the area for work. We appreciate your loyalty, and are so glad you have been welcomed in as family. We look forward to accommodating you for your future trips! Cheers and see you soon!

phx arizona
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Garden Inn is very solid. Clean room and nice staff. It was close to where I needed to be and I got a good rate since I am a Honors Member. I would pass next time on the Buffet Breakfast though, it was just a bit underwhelming find a place on Yelp close by and spend your money there.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank breezzee
Kelsey G, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton, and for being a loyal HHonors member! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for your dissatisfaction with our buffet breakfast. If you have any more specific feedback, please do not hesitate to let us know!

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaverton
0.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton-Hillsboro/Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites West
Comfort Inn & Suites West
#6 of 12 in Beaverton
124 reviews
4.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Portland Hillsboro, Oregon
8.6 km away
Courtyard Portland Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton offers all the comforts of home while traveling. Our newly renovated hotel boasts new modern features in our guestrooms, breakfast bar, on-site restaurant Charley's on Sunset, lobby and meeting space. Our property is located just a miles away from companies including Nike, Intel and Columbia Sportswear. We are within a short distance from Downtown Portland, the Cascade Mountains and the Oregon Coast. Plan your trip and let us take care of the rest! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton

Address: 15520 NW Gateway Ct, Beaverton, OR 97006-5717
Region: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Price Range: €123 - €292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton
Hilton Beaverton
Beaverton Hilton Garden Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Las Vegas, Nevada
over a year ago
Vancouver, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They were under construction so I asked for the quietest room and they accommodated me.”
christineparent45, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was on the third floor with an elephant above me on the fourth. Fourth is reserved for the repeat member customers.”
GoingPlaces33300, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor only if you like it quiet”
Tooblackdogs, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get 4th floor and stay at the front of the hotel.”
Noluck7, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from elevators in center of building, as each end of the hotel has its own entrance. Rooms in the low 200's are best IMO.”
PETERR831, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$217* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$217
Orbitz.comUS$217
TripAdvisorUS$217
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates