We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Yukon

CancelonUS$112*
View Deal
#4 of 9 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$136*
US$112*
Great Deal
US$114*
US$114*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Yukon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 159: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Yukon
 Click to rate
Warner, Oklahoma
Reviewed yesterday NEW

First and foremost, the desk clerk, was ACES. Our room 123 Sat. 20th was pleasant, clean, quiet. My "dog" Little Girl was welcomed and happy. A most pleasant experience....PLUS the BREAKFAST was exceptional, scrambled eggs with Mexican spices/veggies with cheese on top, two kinds of sausage + bacon, breads, rolls, waffles, et al. Will definitely return if traveling and needing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jk w
Chicago, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 26 February 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times. The rooms are clean and feature their own outer doors, giving you privacy and making it easy to walk your pets! This is a pet-friendly hotel with plenty of grassy areas for walking your dogs. The hotel offers fresh-baked cookies in the late afternoon and a buffet breakfast in the mornings. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BWYukon, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Our goal is to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We like to think we make your time with us a vacation, whether it is business, sporting or school activities, visiting family and friends or passing through. We are blessed with a group of folks that really care. Thanks for the nice complement. It means a lot to all...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

First of all the "manager" was a rude snot nosed brat named Tracey, then she got the owner involved who also could care less about the customer than his manager. But the real issue was the room was not cleaned properly and the floor smelled like wet dog, the bed was really bad prompting me to use my air mattress...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee T
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Mr. Lee T: We are truly sorry you had a horrible stay. We have searched our records and found no-one in the past 3 months with the first name Lee and a last or middle initial of T. Additionally, our manager's name is not Tracy. I have not spoken to a guest about any issues pertaining to a night stay...

Orwell, Ohio
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is our go to Motel when we visit family in Oklahoma. We have been here many times and it is perfect. Shout out to Aretha who was beyond nice and helpful. The rooms are immaculate. The breakfast good. It only serves until 9am get there early! I just cannot imagine how any bad reviews could be posted. I know...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LynetteG64
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Our Staff works very hard to try to provide a great stay every time. Although we are not always successful we give it our best. It is so good to hear when we have been successful. We are getting ready to start a large remodel in the next few months from the lobby to rooms. We hope to be your...

Borger, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

High pitched squeal in air conditioning fan. Pushed sofa in front of unit when maintenance unable to fix. Piled cushions high with extra pillows to cut down on sound. Debris under sofa with dust against wall. No ventilation in bathroom - damp & stinky. Bed was softer than a 4X8 sheet of plywood

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We are sorry you didn't like your accommodations. We use firm mattresses as that is the overwhelming preference of customers. We have started to replace them with a newer topper style mattress and will continue to do so. We apologize. I know you stayed two nights and I know the Maintenance person attempted to rectify the problem encountered by you....

Plainview, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights on the weekend. When we arrived, we saw that the fridge wasn't working. We told Aretha at the front desk as we were leaving for the evening. When we returned, it was up and running. Very clean and comfortable room. No noise problem. Will definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank musicgirl3
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Thank you for the very nice comments. The staff works hard to make sure your stay is comfortable and your room is great. Our policy is we will fix your problem or we will make it right. They take that very seriously. We can normally fix most problems in 30 minutes or less. Thanks for giving us a chance to...

tulsa
Reviewed 11 April 2017

If the hotel had guest service representives who did not argue with customers or make customers feel inferior for expecting a non-smoking room to be a non-smoking room, then I would have given a higher rating. The night clerk was extremely rude, went into another room to talk on the phone about my situation with her manager, and came back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roone a
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We do apologize for your issues. I know we refunded you the charges for the room as we were not able to deliver you the experience you required. We still have a few smoking rooms on the property and occasionally the smoke can travel down the hall or although not permitted guest smoke in the hall ways. I know the...

Reviewed 10 April 2017

Once again we experienced a great time at this hotel. They offer the best rates if you compare them with any of the other multi-purpose sites on the internet if you register directly. The staff is polite and accommodating. The rooms are clean and one thing we really appreciate is that the air conditioner has a setting where the unit...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilbert U
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Although not perfect we do try to continue to strive to deliver a great product for an affordable price. Our Team works very hard to be accommodating and it really means a lot when they are recognized for doing a great job. Thank you for the kind words.

Reviewed 4 April 2017

I always stay at this hotel because I have a dog and they are pet friendly. And it is easy access to the interstate. They have a really nice breakfast. But what I really like are the employees. They are very helpful. And the beds are super comfy. I will be staying here again.,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 324deniseg
BWYukon, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

I am so happy to read how much you enjoyed the hospitality. We have a great staff and I feel blessed to have them working for me. Thank you for your very kind words and we will be looking for you the next time your travels bring you our way. Thank you.

Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night. I found the hotel clean and comfortable. The hotel seems well managed. The staff were friendly and helpful. I especially liked the generous and varied hot breakfast. Plenty of parking and convenient location right off the interstate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2-from-nc
BWYukon, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review

It is always great to hear from our customers that the hotel's staff and management are doing a great job. We all appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We are preparing to start a remodle that will change the lobby and the public spaces. We will follow that up with new colors and designs in our guest...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 9 in Yukon
77 reviews
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Yukon

Address: 11440 I 40 Service Rd, Yukon, OK 73099-5146
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Price Range: €85 - €120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Plus Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Yukon
Yukon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Yukon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
SAYRE
7 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Yukon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“123 was perfect for access to lobby easy access to outside for doggy issues”
jkw893, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Pick another hotel.....”
E7900NOleet, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Do not expect a smoke free environment”
roonea, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I suspect with the newness of the facility every roo will be a good experience. Pet friendly.”
tckeown75, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Any room is a good room.”
JayL369, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$112* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$114
Booking.comUS$114
HotelQuicklyUS$136
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates