We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Northwest Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Northwest Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Northwest Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 107: English reviews
Midwest City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Pros: Friendly check-in; Good breakfast w/made to order omelettes; Table tennis, foosball table, pool table, and small indoor mini-golf; Smallish pool; There is a small corridor with teas, coffee and cocoa to choose from Convenient location Cons: Outdated rooms; Tiny bathroom; Only one wastebasket (none in bathroom); Bizarre room temperature -- cold near the loud a/c, but straight-up hot on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Libby D
spkWoodward, Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

We thank you for your candid comments on our hotel. We will share your comments with our staff. We do apologize.

Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a large game and pool area, very inviting. We however arrived in Woodward at 955 pm and the pool closes at 1000 our grandchildren were disappointed. The rooms we had, doubles with full beds, were clean and provided all our needs. However the mattresses were worn and we both rolled to the middle.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GMatney
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

We want to thank you for letting us know about your stay. All of our guest rooms have Serta mattresses. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Hopefully you will stay with us during your next travels through Woodward.

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on family vacation. Fun place to visit with indoor pool, mini-golf, pool table, ping pong, fitness center, shuffleboard. Great restaurant & excellent staff! Would definitely visit again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Theresa N
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

Theresa: Your comments are appreciated and will be communicated to our staff. As a TEAM we do take pride in taking care of our customers. The extra amenities set us apart from our competition. Again, thank you for letting us know about your stay.

Seminole, Oklahoma
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice place to stay. We rented 2 rooms on a business trip to the Woodward area. Staff was excellent, complementary cookies, free mini golf, large truck parking, indoor pool, free dinner and breakfast, rooms were clean. Couldn't ask for anything more.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randix-1976
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I will be happy to let the staff know of your comments. We look forward to providing you with accommodations during your next visit to Woodward.

Escondido, California
Reviewed 6 July 2016

when checking in she saw we were on a motorcycle so gave us a lower room so we could park it out front. free dinner and omelletes for breakfast, nothing fancy, just a good bang for your buck. older but immaculate, if you pass this one up you will be sorry. indoor pool and family center.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mike m
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

We are happy you were pleased with our price value and our services. Our staff looks forward to your next stay with us during your travels.

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

This was one of the best stays on our 2 week trip. It had every ammenity possible. Plus there were free drinks and a taco bar until 7pm. They had an indoor pool, laundry, fitness center, hot coffee brewing all day and evening. Great places to sit throughout the place. The hot breakfast was fresh cooked omletes with sides. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gotkelb
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate that you took the time to let our TEAM here at the Northwest Inn hear about your experience during your stay. Thank you for your kind remarks.

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Enjoyed our stay here on a Monday night. Free dinner for both my husband and I. They offer the free dinner from Monday through Thursday with one item offered plus sides and sometimes dessert. Nice place, big room, enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. Free breakfast in the morning - scrambled eggs, hash browns, breakfast meats, fruit, coffee, juice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Habiba K
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We feel that we have much to offer our guest in the way of (meals) amenities. The staff looks forward to your next visit. We appreciate your business.

Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

Monday-Thursday you get a free dinner. We had meatloaf, salad, and mashed potatoes, not bad at all. Also came with free beer and fountain drinks. Indoor recreation area was great for kids and pool was warm, contrary to previous reviews. Normal wear and tear on the hotel, so that's why it isn't a 5 star review. As far as what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jonathan A
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind comments about our hotel. It is great to hear you were pleased with our free dinner and hope you enjoyed our free cooked to order breakfast. Thank you for sharing your hotel experience with us. Our staff will be happy to hear about your stay.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 February 2016

The room was nice with room for an easy chair as well as a desk and chair, two beds. The room I had opened into a large activity area including a pool, fitness center, miniature golf, ping pong table, and pool table. Breakfast was super - scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, hash browns, biscuits, gravy, fruit. My colleague had the made...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jean P
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

Your comments are appreciated and will be passed on to our staff. Thank you for taking time to evaluate our services. We look forward to your next visit.

Autryville, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 February 2016

room was comfortable and spacious. Complimentary cooked to order breakfast was delicious time saving. I was on a hunting trip and had three dogs that live outside. The outside entrance rooms were a necessary convenience. There was a convenient area on the grounds for exercising the dogs.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nquisitive
spkWoodward, General Manager at Northwest Inn, responded to this review

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Northwest Inn. Your dogs looked relaxed outside enjoying the nice weather. We look forward to providing you and your dogs accommodations for your next hunting trip.

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodward hotels
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Woodward
61 reviews
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#1 of 12 in Woodward
35 reviews
3.3 km away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
27 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Woodward's only full service hotel we offer free full cooked to order breakfast, evening full menu dining, lounge, indoor pool, family game area, guest laundry and laundry delivery, high speed internet. All rooms come with pillow top mattresses, flat screen tvs, microwaves and refridgerators. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Northwest Inn

Address: 3202 1st St, Hwy 270 And 1st Street, Woodward, OK 73801-6707
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Price Range: €85 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Northwest Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Northwest Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Northwest Hotel Woodward
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Northwest Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Northwest Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They have rooms on the outside and inside. We switched to the inside.”
 of 5 bubbles 728karenu, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in an outside room. I think I would have rather stayed inside.”
 of 5 bubbles reneeo896, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay mon - thurs for free dinner”
 of 5 bubbles seniortvlr, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“room, next to the hallway with pop, ice and washing, drying machines. Must be well insulated as we didn't hear anything from all of that.”
 of 5 bubbles Momma12345678, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“With grandkids I ask to be placed close to the play area.”
 of 5 bubbles cnickell56, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5