We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN - Airport

Booking.comUS$74*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$101*
US$74*
US$101*
US$74*
US$101*
US$74*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN - Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

300 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN - Airport
See the most recent reviews
OKLAHIMA CITY, United States
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Best location, best service, clean rooms, hot breakfast in the morning. Staff is always ready to help, helped me a lot with my questions and driving direction . Subway on site, saved me lot of time. will be back.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 52krissyj
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. We’ll be here for...

Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

Our yearly trip to the Chili Bowl races. We stay for 5 nights, we get a king room, not fancy by any means but comfortable. Room rates are for races so they are reasonable. The taxes for Tulsa are outrageous almost $15 a night! We stay on opposite side this year(highway side) and it was very noisy. Heat is very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Becky C
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comment. I am glad you find our hotel rates reasonable and staff very friendly. I am please that you like our room and find it comfortable to stay. I hope you will have the opportunity to stay with us frequently in the coming months and years. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 5 January 2017

It was a very cold night we checked in. We did not get to Tulsa till 12:30 at night. Receptionists was very helpful, he made check in very easy and quick. When we went to the room, room was very worm and cosy. They had our room heater set at 72 degree, which was perfect. Little things like that goes...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rafellw
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m glad our great staff was able to go beyond the expected to make your experience at our well-located and affordable hotel better than you were expecting. Our goal is always to exceed guest expectation. When you need us again in the future, you can count on us to be here for you. Sincerely,...

Pittsburg, United States
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Convenient location, clean nice room, bed would have been comfortable if it had been a bit longer (I am 5'7"), did not care for the 1/2 pillows, breakfast had few healthy choices, only 1 apple for fruit, quiet, great price

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahh2017
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean and nice rooms. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. I hope you will tell others about our property and stay with us again the next time you’re in town. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Staff made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable. We booked few rooms for our family reunion. Staff gave us all rooms in the same building, gave us breakfast area for family dinner, without any charges. Subway on site helped a lot. Complimentary shuttle for mamabers, who flew in. All of us we're glad that we picked this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K1579XXjenniferc
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our friendly hotel. I’m pleased we could provide the kind of experience you needed. We take real pride in meeting the needs of a variety of guests while providing the best possible value. We’ll be here for you when you need us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

While the price of this hotel is very appealing to travelers on a budget, there are some sacrifices in quality. The toilet paper holders in the bathroom might as well not have been there. The bedding materials felt a little cheap. The breakfast buffet was also quite sparse.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanna G
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at so many Best Westerns, and this is definitely not up to the standard. Check out isn't until 11am, so why is housekeeping banging on my door every morning at 830-9?! I stayed 7 nights, and should have listened to my gut and left after that first morning. House-keeping literally did not service my room ONCE. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Merrick B
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. We rely on guests like you to tell us when we’re doing well and when we aren’t so we can get better. If we let you down, I apologize. We have taken note of these...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, rooms were super clean. We had two rooms, hotel was very busy, yet staff went out of their way to get us adjoining rooms, needless to say staff is very helpful and professional. Internet worked great. Extremely happy with our stay. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V5766AFbrianb
bwairporttulsa, webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m happy you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and especially glad that you noticed our staff is very helpful and professional, Internet worked great.We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Take your 60 bucks and go somewhere else. Management is rude.rooms are dirty. Way off typical best western standards. They should not put best best western name on a place like this. Iocation is dirty too. Unfortunately due to bad weather, had to stop for the night in Tulsa. Will never stay at this place again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamada199
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Tigard, Oregon
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Not what I expect from a Best Western facility. This starts with the outdoor appearance of the building and parking areas. Just doesn't have that inviting feel. The breakfast area feels to be too large and scattered and cheap. Overall not much value for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C1356TYdennisw
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN - Airport, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Nothing means more to us than a pleasant guest experience, and I’m sincerely sorry that you had a bad experience.We are working on your suggestion and invite you to revisit again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
0.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
5.5 km away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#12 of 108 in Tulsa
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
4.2 km away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
6.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Best Western Airport welcomes you to rooms with amenities such as in room microwaves and refrigerators, coffee makers, free hi speed internet, cable, and complimentary local calls. Enjoy our on-site fitness center, seasonal pool, business center, on-site Subway Restaurant and free hot breakfast buffet from 5am-9am. Our hotel is located just two miles from Tulsa Raceway and four miles from Tulsa International Airport. Complimentary airport shuttle is available and the front desk will gladly provide driving directions and information on local area attractions. We look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN - Airport

Address: 222 N Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK 74116
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: €53 - €70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN - Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Tulsa
Tulsa Best Western
Best Western Hotel Airport
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#22 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN - Airport staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bubsy_Malone Springfield, Illinois Reviewed this property
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Not as helpful

It does have a hot tub, it is connected to the pool. It will hold 4 people easy, more depending on how close your friends are.

over a year ago
over a year ago
No answers yet Answer
Be the first to answer

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN - Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the inside of the courtyard probably have less street noise, but in the summer the pool would be open which might mean more noise.”
20Cents20, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be prepared to go outside into the weather for any needs..Ice, Towels, and my room was as far away from the Breakfast room as possible.”
edwardcM3848RS, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“NO ELEVATORS so first floor may be better, and all areas were noisy with traffic & other rude (sketchy) guests!”
GraceMountain, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here!!!”
vhulett, 12 May 2015 | Read review
“Book a ground floor room for easy access.”
Wanderingwindsorite, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$74* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$74
Orbitz.comUS$74
TripAdvisorUS$74
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates