We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 142: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
 Click to rate
Wilburton, Oklahoma
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, it was reasonably priced and I loved the fact that it had a pool and a hot tub. I would recommend staying at this hotel. Awesome friendly staff. I enjoyed that a full breakfast was included.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sroberts18790
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel when visiting our beautiful town of Tulsa and were glad that you enjoyed our indoor heated pool and hot tub as well as our free hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you in future. Thank you!

Davenport, Iowa
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 January 2017

My husband & I were in Tulsa for the funeral of his 101 year old Aunt. We were arriving the night before the 10 AM Service & making the 9 hour drive back home immediately afterward. I was looking for a motel that was conveniently located to the Funeral Home & the cemetery, was affordable, clean & offered a nice...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your business and our deepest sympathies for loss of your aunt. We look forward to seeing you in future on better circumstances.

Harrison, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel was a little strange on how to get in to, but made us feel a little safer. Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly, would stay here again without hesitation. Getting around to the places we wanted to visit, very easy to access the highways.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shanes397
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for the kind words we appreciate your business, will see you again when you visit this area again.

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here because I redeemed my reward points and could get 2 nights since it's out a ways. The staff was really helpful discussing transportation options since I was in town for the NCAA tournament. The room was clean and the bed VERY comfortable. Great water pressure in shower. I would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy K
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your business and hope you had fun at the NCAA tournament. Hope to see you in future.

Middle of Nowhere, Ok
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was not clean! The bath tub was full of hair and when we got ready to go to bed, we discovered the sheets were dirty! Plus, our truck was broken into overnight, while in the hotel parking lot!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cyndio420
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking time and letting us know about your stay, we take comments and suggestions from our guest seriously and act on it immediately. At the time of check out you said everything was great and than left the hotel only to return saying that someone had gotten into your truck. We asked that we...

Alton, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms where clean and not out of date had a lot of room. I was really disappointed that they didn't tell us they would be putting a hold on the authorization card. It's $100 and if you wanted to use it for vacation you can't they hold it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickg902017
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us this past weekend, it was pleasure being service to you. It is a policy in most all hotels that there will be a hold of this amount for incidentals and it was mentioned at the time of check in, this amount gets dropped off at check out and the hold gets dropped off within 3...

Tulsa, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this property once before and had an average experience. I thought I would try it again. We checked in on a Friday night and checked out on Sunday morning. The clerk did not acknowledge me when I arrived. He was on the phone with a manager, and did not tell the manager they had guests checking...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brent H
Rex T, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to let us know about your experience. Your comments and suggestions are taken seriously and appropriate action has been taken. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Perfect location and I love Best Western for business and pleasure. This location is near dining, the business location I visit, the mall and walmart. Very happy with the staff and hotel. Thank you Best Western!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaffJD
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your business and kind words. We look forward to serving you in future.

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The staff is wonderful. They were on the spot when we needed something. They were very helpful and friendly. I had a migraine the morning of checkout and the staff let us have extra time for a later checkout so that I could get some rest which helped my migraine situation.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennymX9305MM
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us and your kind words, we very much appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future.

Ada, Oklahoma
Reviewed 12 December 2016

It was our 35 th wedding anniversary and visited the fair of the hearts. We was want to just relax and enjoy our time away from home. I would come back and use the same hotel again. I would just hope the thermostat is working

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianao211
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I just want to say thanks for taking time and choosing our hotel for your anniversary getaway. Hope you had a wonderful time and Congratulations!! Look forward to seeing you in future.

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.0 km away
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.7 km away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.7 km away
Candlewood Suites - Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
4.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

Address: 10143 E 62nd St, Tulsa, OK 74133-1528
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: €70 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites Woodland Hills
Sleep Inn & Suites Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Sleep Inn Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles davide542, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Doubt there is a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles jimboj157, 14 May 2015 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles 558beckyj, 3 May 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room that faces the south they are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles rocknrollgal, 19 Jan 2015 | Read review
“I was o the third floor. Internet was great!”
 of 5 bubbles Jo_AnnJ57, 22 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5