We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save Up to 30%
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
Tulsa Intl Airport5 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
225Reviews
16Photos
1Q+A
19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 60
  • 59
  • 41
  • 26
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
My reservations were made for the wrong day, the front desk check in was not considerate or helpful. My family has stayed here 3 or more times. When being upset die to reservation issues you should never be addressed as "sweety", prices for available rooms should be told to the c
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from 1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
Responded 5 Nov 2018
Dear Companion44024486766, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
Booked room via my corporate portal, my loyalty numbers populated the reservation. At check-in I was asked for photo ID. No problem, flipped it open in my wallet for Monique to see. Told me that I would have to take it out to be scanned. I declined, as I had no way of knowing
Read more
Response from 1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
Responded 20 Oct 2018
Dear jtadam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have the check the id and match with the credit card because of fraud or stolen credit card. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
I had to go to Tulsa Oklahoma on business for 2 weeks. I booked this hotel which was the first time I have gone to this Country Inn and Suites. My husband had a medical emergency and I was unable to make this trip and had to cancel. Though it is not rare my husband has in prev
Read more
Response from 1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
Responded 26 Sep 2018
Dear Bonnie F, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. The reservation you have made is members-advance purchase which means non-refundable credit card payment which is no changes, cancellations or adjustments to the reservation are permitted. This reservation can only be made through online if you call the hotel this type of reservation cannot be reserved on phone. So the guest has to read the policy online before you make the reservation. The guest makes this reservation because of the discounted room rate. Why is this hotels fault when a guest is making the reservation online and which clearly says no cancellation. The hotel holds the room for you from its inventory for past 14 days because is 14 days advance purchase. Why is the guest dont realize when they are making the reservation that we have medical emergencies in the past that we should not make an advance purchase reservation because we might have to cancel the room last minute. Again please call the hotel if you have any question while making reservation online. Thank you General Manager
Read more
The staff is friendly & helpful, rooms were clean & comfortable, breakfast was great, lots of choices. Easy to get to from the interstate, very quiet..lots of wonderful places to eat at. We stayed 2 nights and would definitely do it again. Thanks.
Read more
Response from 1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
Responded 26 Sep 2018
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
Read more
I have stayed at Country Inn & Suites properties for years & I would rate this as not only the worst of Country Inns of the dozen or so I used, but possibly the worst of any hotel stay in my last 30-35 years.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from 1034Country, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
Responded 1 Sep 2018
Dear don h, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Could you please provide me with your reservation details so i can see which room did you stay so we can take appropriate measures. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
Guest room
Photo provided by managementCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
Guest room
Paint Peeling - Poor Ventilation
Paint peeling (poor ventilation)
Bathroom rust on door frame (poor ventilation)
Previous
We're looking for a hotel near the airport with shuttle service. Does your free parking allow us to leave our car there for a week while we're gone?
Yes. Mines been there for 10 days. They'll take you to & from airport. It's about 10 minutes away...nice, friendly hotel & staff.
1 vote
"Book elsewhere"
"No elevator. If you don't like staying on the 1st floor, or want to haul your luggage up the stairs, find another location."
"Go to another hotel"
"Stay away!"
"Check the room before you agree to pay"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn tulsatulsa country inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing