We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Show Prices
#34 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast\/Crossroads Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 104: English reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Was only staying one night so it wasn't that big of an issue but aparently very few of the rooms had a mini fridge & microwave. Mine didn't of course, other than that everything was fine. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly. Nice quite hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shon S
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us! Some of our rooms, unfortunately do not come equipped with a refrigerator and microwave; however, there is a microwave that is available to use in the lobby at all times. We also offer space to refrigerate items for guest. If a guest would like to bring any item...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

My stay at the hotel was amazing staff amazing the room amazing!!! The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. The bathroom was spacious I had a double queen room enough room for two women with lots of clothing and makeup.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leslas16
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Hotel was clean inside and out. Pool was a little dirty. Rooms were a good size. I hated the memory foam topper on the bed, We cooked all night long with the A/C set on 68 degrees. The hot tub did not work, the doors to the outside patio(by the pool) do not work! We got locked out, even with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very sorry for the issues you experienced. We have researched/corrected each of the issues that you have mentioned. We always try to accommodate our guest before our check-in time of 3PM if we have the availability. We always strive to provide the best service, within reason; however, we do not offer some of the same amenities...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Location is adjacent to Mingo bike/running trail, medical facilities and highway 169 (easy 15-minute ride to airport). SuperTarget and many restaurants are a 6-minute drive away. There are no restaurants within walking distance, but there is a QuikTrip with a good assortment of to-go food items just down the road. While the hotel is close to the highway, the road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SallyOMalley03
Galena
Reviewed 17 May 2016

The staff was friendly. The rooms where clean rooms. The pool and hot tub where great. Breakfast was good. This place was in the middle of everywhere we need to be. The only knock is some of the equipment in the exercise room needed repairs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cpowell69
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your 5/5 review! We are constantly working to ensure that each area is continually being improved and we are happy to see that it is paying off. Thank you for your comments regarding our location; this area of Tulsa is growing. We are happy that we are in the center of that growth & hope...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and I always choose to stay here while attending the Bixby BBQ & Blues festival each year. We've always had exceptional customer service, the people at the front desk are very courteous and friendly, greeting everyone with a smile & asking how they are and if they need anything. The rooms are spacious and very clean & the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TXAvsFan
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5/5 review! We strive everyday to provide the type of experience that will keep our guest coming back as you have. Tulsa has several live music events throughout the year that encourages plenty of travelers to visit our great city. We are the closest Marriott hotel to Bixby and South Broken Arrow;...

Litchfield Park, Arizona
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival we thought this place was new only to be told that it had been open for six years. It's in the middle of a medical park. Some building taking place but the work did not intrude. The only reason for four rather than five is the fact that it's a good two miles to any restaurant. The reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RepUSA
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review! We are constantly hearing positive comments about the overall appearance/condition of our hotel. We take pride in standing out for our attention to detail in each area. We have several dining options that are just a few minutes away and we also have some great delivery options for those guest visiting w/o...

Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as a group for travel baseball. The hotel is in a great location. It is right by the highway but was not noisy at all. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was ready at a little before 7 which was awesome since we had a early ball game. Everything was very clean. Our group was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsay S
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Lindsay, Thank you so much for your review! I am very glad to hear that you feel our location, staff service, and cleanliness met your standards. We strive hard everyday to try to ensure our guest have an excellent experience; it's good to see our work is paying off. We certainly hope to see you/your group again soon!

Moore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 April 2016

My soccer team played in a tournament over the weekend and Makayla to the young lady that worked the front desk on Saturday afternoon, to Michael to the property manager John, the customer service that each one of them had in going above and beyond their normal duties was amazingly outstanding! It is a beautiful property and well maintained. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad that your soccer team's stay here was great. Thank you very much for your compliments; I will be sure to share your feedback with Makayla and Michael. If we can be of any assistance to you for the next time you/your team need to come to Tulsa again, we would be more than happy...

Springfield, MO
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I have stayed here several times and have not had an opportunity to review. It is a very clean and I think the newest Marriott property in the Metro. The worst part about it is finding it. It is hard to find but the location is actually excellent. It is just a mile from the mall and best part of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bman2000
John W, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! We are continually working with different GPS companies to rectify the directions given issue. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us! Our location, as you had stated is close to a great area of Tulsa for shopping & dining. We are also close to local hospitals that is...

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.7 km away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa South/Bixby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tulsa South
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
4.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Address: 9150 S 102nd E Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: €77 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor to minimize noise”
 of 5 bubbles tammys511, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors are good with good Air conditioning”
 of 5 bubbles saisriorl, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay on top floor because people stomping on the floor in the room above will keep you awake.”
 of 5 bubbles W6417SVkellyb, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room on front/north side of building for less traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles bman2000, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Elevators worked fine so second and third floor rooms were easy to access.”
 of 5 bubbles dcwuellner, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay