We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44

Save
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (4)
Ratings and reviews
#69 of 111 Hotels in Tulsa
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Free Breakfast
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
2 Star Hotel
View all hotel information
Location and contact
1737 S 101st East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74128-4607
7.3 km to Tulsa Intl Airport
48 restaurants are within a 2 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
24
30
22
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
24
30
22
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanquiet areaonly stayed one nightwater pressurefront desk clerkhighwaycereal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Not impressed, Rodeway seems to be going downhill based on recent experiences. To be fair they were going through a renovation, but the room was worn, there was NO ice machine, and the complimentary breakfast was a joke!

Thank PCDoc54UT
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel on my way down route 66 to NM it has to be the worst hotel I have ever been to. The place is falling apart. I was traveling with my two kids five and two and wife. First room had cuts in...More

1  Thank chicagocarnivor
Response from RodewayInnTulsaOk, webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44Responded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, I apologize. I hope when you visit the area again you will give us another chance to meet your needs. we...More

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Good stay, easy on and off of I-44.. Economical stay for that area. Room was clean, Building as clean. Check in clerk was exceptional. We talked about our Route 66 trip, he Was verly interested. Easy off and on expressway. Beds were comfortable, hotel In...More

Thank Judpma012
Response from RodewayInnTulsaOk, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44Responded 14 August 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our efficient service and great hotel. I’m pleased that you found a better than expected value. We’ll be here for you when you need us in the future, whether you need one room or several. I hope...More

Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Checked in and room they gave us was not cleaned. Sheets on floor, trash cans full. Went and told them room was had not been cleaned. Gave us another room. Room was not much better. Holes in curtains, walls dirty, dirty bedspreads, nasty bathroom. Indoor...More

1  Thank Dawn C
Response from RodewayInnTulsaOk, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44Responded 22 July 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Rodeway Inn during your recent visit. We are sorry that it wasn’t the pleasant experience as you expected. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the cleaning and...More

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Bad neighborhood, polite Staff, slow drains shower did not empty for some time, not fixed over 4 day stay. Faucet hanging loose from sink. Towels very uncomfortable and course. Reasonbly clean. You can tell this was a nice Hotel in its day before it was...More

1  Thank pierce b
Response from RodewayInnTulsaOk, Webmaster at Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44Responded 22 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Rodeway Inn & Suites. We note your review and regret the inconvenience caused howsoever. We have investigated the issue and we have never come across such a comment earlier, but your review is serious to us....More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Haleigh C
30 November 2016|
Answer
Response from csamanager | Property representative |
Hotel Policies:We charge a $100 refundable cash deposit for the guests who do not have a valid credit card for the incidentals. We typically allow who are 19 years old and above; again sometimes it may be decided on case to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else!"
Read review
"Exterior access at the back allowed parking right outside the door which was a huge blessing during the..."
Read review
"Ask permission to inspect the room prior to checking in."
Read review
"Get a room with a whirlpool. You won't be disappointed!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing