We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater

Fairfield InnUS$100*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$111*
US$100*
Great Deal
US$111*
US$111*
US$101*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 76: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Wonderful hotel with awesome staff. Answer any questions that was asked of area. If ever in the area again, I well recommended for your stay. Clean room and morning breakfast was pleasantly delicious. Parking was great all around the building

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scotty S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for a week leading up to moving into my dorms. I had an ADA pet with me and the staff were absolutely wonderful in assisting with my check-in and check-out. Even with the hotel at 100% occupancy two of the nights I stayed, the parking lot was big enough for all guests and I had no noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teri S
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Good Breakfast. Nice Hut tub & Pool. Quiet clean room. The cucumber water by the front door was refreshing. Great location, walking distance to a restaurants and shopping centers. The staff were friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donny B
????
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

The was terrible, Marriott should really review. Tried to check in before 3pm and the person at the desk couldn't do it. Bathroom had issues, toilet was cracked in half and lots of other minor chips of tile. Pool and hot tub were freezing and again front desk was of no help. Over heard that the were also having problems...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldk367
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this review

Dear Donaldk367, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater. I'm sorry to hear you did not completely enjoy your visit. I will be sharing your comments with my staff to ensure any deficiencies are corrected. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you the next time...

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

This is a typical Fairfield Inn and Suites. The best part is that it is located in a great spot that makes getting to the games and other activities at Oklahoma State University very easy. The rooms are very clean and the beds were comfortable. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this review

Dear Ken S, I appreciate you taking time to fill out a review. We are very grateful for your kind words about our hotel, as we always want our guests to feel at home. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Sincerely, Jalena J. General Manager

Lawrence, KS
Reviewed 7 September 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel in a two-queen regular room. Here is a run-down of the pros and cons: PROS: - The exterior of the hotel is pleasant enough and typical for a Fairfield Inn. - The lobby and breakfast area, though small, was clean and well-appointed. - The hotel staff were uniformly friendly. - The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank plainsrunner
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this review

Dear Plainsrunner, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater. I'm pleased you enjoyed our friendly staff and complimentary breakfast. However, I do apologize for the issues you experienced with your room and understand how that could lead to a less than exceptional stay. Your comments will be shared with my staff to ensure...

Houston
Reviewed 29 July 2016

This hotel did not impress me but lives up to the standard amenities you see at all Fairfield Inns. One thing of interest: the breakfast was BETTER than the Hampton Inn a block away. That was surprising. The first room I had during my 4 night stay was 305. It was on the top floor which meant minimum noise, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PDM77059
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this review

Dear PDM77059, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I am glad to hear you like our location and staff. However, I am very sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay. I understand how frustrating that must have been, and for that I sincerely apologize. I hope that we will have a chance to make...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Stillwater has come a long way compared to what they had 25 years ago when there were only 3 nice hotels. I wouldn't even classify this as a "nice" hotel, but it was new, and had all the amenities one would expect in a mid priced hotel, including a free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MBW-JBW
Midland, Texas
Reviewed 18 May 2016

We were visiting the OSU campus. This was a very convenient location. The rooms were clean and well decorated. The only problem the air conditioner sounds like a jet plane!! The breakfast was average. The young man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesh W
TMIHospitality1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater, responded to this review

Dear lesh W, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater. I am glad to hear our location was convenient for you, and I am pleased you found our cleanliness up to your standards. However, I apologize for the noisy air conditioner you encountered. I have addressed this with my maintenance team to ensure this deficiency is corrected....

Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here last December with our toddler son. Overall it was an excellent stay for the price we paid. The first room we were given was on the top floor and we couldn't get the heat working. We were quickly given the room next door which was slightly larger and worked well for our family of 3. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dalton K

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stillwater hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stillwater
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cimarron Hotel & Suites
0.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Stillwater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stillwater West
7.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stillwater -University Area
6.0 km away
Residence Inn Stillwater
Residence Inn Stillwater
#6 of 17 in Stillwater
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel in Stillwater, OK is located less than a mile from Oklahoma State University and the National Wrestling Hall of Fame. The Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater is a fantastic location near OSU Cowboys football and basketball games at a walking distance to Boone Pickens Stadium and Gallagher-Iba Arena. A short drive from the hotel includes many nearby businesses, Stillwater Medical Center, ASCO Aerospace, Meridian Technology Center & Stillwater National Bank. If you're staying for leisure, we are minutes from the Eskimo Joe's, Cimarron Casino and Boomer Lake Park. The hotel offers many complimentary amenities to help you maintain your daily routine including: free Wi-Fi, breakfast, business center, fitness center and indoor pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater

Address: 418 E Hall of Fame Avenue, Stillwater, OK 74075
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Stillwater
Price Range: €91 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater Hotel Stillwater
Fairfield Inn And Suites Stillwater
Fairfield Inn Stillwater
Fairfield Stillwater
Stillwater Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Stillwater staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very ADA friendly”
139teris, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High floor, end room”
PDM77059, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the north are quiet , rooms on west look onto the roof of nearby building!”
beckje, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 3rd floor, away from the elevator early morning "ding"”
Sparky061, 25 Mar 2015 | Read review
“We usually ask for a room on the east or north side to avoid afternoon sun, but it wasn't a factor here.”
MaryW964, 2 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$100* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$111
Orbitz.comUS$101
TripAdvisorUS$100
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates