We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK

Save
Share
960 Ed Noble Dr, Norman, OK 73072-4807
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/12/21
Priceline
US$107
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/12/21
Hotels.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/12/21
FindHotelUS$92
HurbUS$107
TravelocityUS$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK
Updated 21/07/20

About

#19 of 26 hotels in Norman
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
With our convenient location and the thoughtful service offered at the Country Inn & Suites Norman and nearby shopping/neighboring restaurants, you'll wonder why traveling isn't always this easy. Close to Oklahoma University and Oklahoma City, this hotel features two room Suites, large one room studios, and spacious standard rooms with either king size or queen size beds. Features include a free hot breakfast daily, reliable free wi-fi internet access throughout, a year round indoor swimming pool, hot tub, fitness center and a private meeting room. Rooms feature 32" flat screen televisions with premium cable programming (including HBO), refrigerator, microwave and coffee station (with coffee maker, coffee, coffee cups, condiment kit with napkin, stir stick, creamer and sugar and alternative sweetener). Amenities include iron & ironing board,hair dryer, individually controlled heater/air-conditioner. personal grooming items and forgot something? items for travelers. Fresh baked cookies and coffee in the lobby throughout the day.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
375Reviews4Q+A37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 119
  • 95
  • 54
  • 48
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ER wrote a review Feb 2021
Dallas, Texas1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hotel is so DIRTY! Several rooms did not have hair dryers because they were all broken and the hotel is infested with BED BUGS!!! Management did not return multiple calls, Corporate could care less. They did NOTHING to remedy the situation or compensate. DO NOT stay here unless you want to get eaten alive...literally. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OVERALL EXPERIENCE
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK
Responded 1 Mar 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's saddening to know that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the availability and functionality of hair dyers, cleanliness of the facility as well as the level of service you received at that time. While we wish you had a better experience, it is the feedback like this that we learn from and used to improve upon. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it's apparent in this case that we fell short during your stay. We hope that you will give us a chance to earn back your trust so that we will have another opportunity to do our best and offer a great hotel experience that our guests have grown so fond of.
Read more
AlisonC22 wrote a review Sep 2020
Guthrie, Oklahoma108 contributions75 helpful votes
Bathroom had cracked and lose tile. Limited bathroom products. No cups for coffee or stir sticks. Only had plastic cups which the lids won’t fit. Funny smell in the room. No complimentary breakfast as advertised just coffee and orange juice. Luckily there is a IHOP close by. Bedding leaves a lot to be desired. Won’t ever stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
KevinWheatley wrote a review Jun 2020
Good value at this price point. Room was clean. Overall the building was clean and neat. Was a little difficult to find being that it's not directly on Ed Noble, but in back of some other businesses. Welcome email should mention that.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Nicole C wrote a review Jun 2020
2 contributions
Very dirty. I was disappointed in the room. The cost was also very high for the room. There was smell in each room even after moving we were put into another dirty room. We asked for pillows for our son and the front desk said maybe we could just use some sheets. He then handed me a pillow that had blood and sweat stains on it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK
Responded 18 Jun 2020
Dear nicolelynnclark15, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about cleanliness as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read more
bondcassandra4 wrote a review Mar 2020
This hotel had so many issues that need updated or addressed. The pool was closed, the dinning room was 80 degrees always, the cleaning staff ignored the sign and continued to come into my room but there was little sign of them actually cleaning, the hallways and elevator smelled like cigarettes the entire time I stayed. The ac units need a thorough cleaning. I will not stay here again. This is the second time I’ve had to stay at this hotel in 6 months and nothing changed from last fall to this spring.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from RadissonHotelGroup, Customer care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear bondcassandra4, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team and maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$69 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country hotel norman, country inn and suites, country inn norman, norman country inn
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaNorman
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK
What are some of the property amenities at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Conveniently located restaurants include Charleston's Restaurant, BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse, and Interurban.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Moore-Lindsay Historic House Museum (4.1 km).
Is Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.