We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

44 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
See the most recent reviews
Showing 44: English reviews
Aubrey, Texas
Reviewed 23 December 2015

Our hotel room was clean, but it went downhill from there. The AC didn't work and the room was stuffy. We finally had to open the window to get fresh, cool air into the room (it was unseasonably warm for December). The bed was awful, like trying to sleep on a board. One cabinet door was hanging by a single...

Thank Leslie D
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel during this busy time of the year. We appreciate any feedback, positive or negative, as it will only help us improve our services and products. The AC in your room was working as designed. If the compressor does not come on, then the room...

Graham, Texas
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Hotel was attractive in appearance, it looked pretty new. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room and beds were comfortable. I didn't eat the breakfast, so I can't comment on that. I have no complaints.

Thank anr131
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225

Okawville, Illinois
Reviewed 11 November 2015

We made advance reservations at this motel and were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Being fairly new, it was clean, comfortable and the staff friendly. We were greeted warmly and they had cookies waiting in the lobby. The rooms were nicely furnished and comfortable. We had a good night's sleep after a long drive. The breakfast in the...

Thank Ron H
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review of your experience. We strive to provide this level of service to all of our guests. Thank you, Manesh Panchal General Manager 918-995-2225

Reviewed 7 September 2015

The worker during checkout was rude and downright cruel. Called to simply vent his personal anger over almost nothing after checkout. I would never recommend this hotel to any person because of the workers in charge.

Thank Jacob G
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Jacob, I'm sorry you feel this way. After your departure, we discovered your room was completely trashed and filthy. There were dirty diapers, leftover food, and cereal thrown all over the room. I simply called you to let you know there would be a $25 cleaning fee for the excessive waste. This kind of behavior would not be tolerated...

Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

Everything was excellent with check in and room was great only had one issue. When we woke in the morning our bathroom and toothbrushes were covered with ants! When desk was informed they offered apologies but that didn't replace our toothbrushes.

Thank ceaster1897
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are glad you thought our hotel was nice. Sorry for the ants in your bathroom. In the hot Oklahoma climate, ants will sometimes enter buildings after any rain, just like they would at home. We do hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Manesh Panchal General...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Room was very clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. I wish you had lighter bedding for the warmer weather. I'm a light sleeper and have trouble sleeping because of a noisy A/C & fridge. I turned them off and slept very good.

Thank Donna B
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Donna, Thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again! Manesh

Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. The guy that checked us in was very nice and helpful. I recommend this hotel. I would have given a 5 star but there was gum on the side of the headboard and the shower curtain let's water in the shower go right out the side. But it was very nice and comfy price was...

Thank Dodgesrw
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will address your issues. Manesh

Reviewed 21 March 2015 via mobile

I would have given this hotel a five-star rating except that their computer in the business center did not have Microsoft Office installed on it. I couldn't print the documents that I needed because the computer couldn't open them without the right software. Other than that we had a great stay, great breakfast, great service.

1Thank Kat P
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Kat, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Feedback like yours will help us continuously improve our services. I will look into getting Microsoft Office installed in the business center. Thanks again! Manesh

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 21 January 2015

After a little snafu checking in, my stay was quite good. The bed was PHENOMINAL!!! Best sleep I've had in ages. Really :-) Lobby was always clean - loved the double-sided fireplace - just wish they had turned it on. It would've added some personality. The room was extremely clean. The pillows were a bit too fluffy for my liking,...

Thank DrawHome
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you liked your stay at our hotel. This is the first time anyone has said our elevator was slow... Ha! I hope you will stay with us again. Manesh

Hawkins, Texas, United States
Reviewed 7 January 2015

My two children and I stayed for two nights and we had a pleasant experience. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay there again!

Thank Stephanie C
OK217, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Manesh

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (10)
Room/Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Bathroom (1)
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (21)
Other (21)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glenpool
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
0.5 km away
Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa
9.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
13.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby
12.4 km away
Crowne Plaza Tulsa - Southern Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool

Address: 12119 North Casper Street, Glenpool, OK 74033
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Glenpool
Price Range: €70 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Glenpool
Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool Hotel Glenpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Backside of the property is secluded and quiet.”
407billp, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Try a different hotel ... this one isn't worth the money!”
276leslied, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
“ground floor was very noisy from other rooms and hallway.”
ozarks_7, 13 May 2014 | Read review
“I would ask for a room on the second floor.”
MMSJLV, 29 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Book directly from the Choice Hotel web site and you get cheaper rates than all the other web services. Stay 3 days and you get 20% discount off all nights stayed.”
BobB871, 12 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
US$87* /night
View Deal
View all 11 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates