We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Enid

Show Prices
#3 of 15 Hotels in Enid
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Enid
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 92: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Enid
 Click to rate
Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A very nice stay at Spring Hill Suites in Enid. The room was VERY clean and comfortable. I can't say enough nice things about the hotel staff. Without exception, everyone we met either at the front desk or the cleaners was friendly , welcoming, kind and very helpful. Kept up the good work and we will see you again. ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank okitraveler2013
SHS-Enid-OK, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Enid, responded to this review

Dear Okitraveler2013, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that in the future when traveling to Enid, you stay with us again. Danise White General Manager

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

This place is amazing very modern very clean beds were great lots of room to stretch out.The entry was beautiful the staff was great nothing bad to say If your in Enid this is definitely the best place to stay. lots of places to eat and Walmart right next door.!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LEAVENONAJETPLANE65
SHS-Enid-OK, Manager at SpringHill Suites Enid, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! The staff here at Springhill Suites by Marriott in Enid, OK thrives on providing the best experience possible. Your feedback has been given to all staff on the premises. We look forward to seeing you again during your next adventure that may bring you to Enid. Once again, thank you and have a wonderful day....

Reviewed 29 November 2016

We had a very wonderful stay. Their rooms are very unique and retro, clean and accommodating. The staff were very pleasant, courteous and welcoming. We were in town for a family funeral. There were a lot of family in town all staying in different hotels and I asked the manager if we could use their lobby/lounge/breakfast area as a place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thatcher R
SHS-Enid-OK, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Enid, responded to this review

Dear Thatcher, We were very pleased to accommodate you and your family during the holidays as well for the circumstances. We hope in the future to have you and your family again. Danise White General Manager

Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

In town visiting family, we needed a spacious room to accommodate our family of 7. This room was just what we needed...spacious, clean, good location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and nice fitness room. The bathroom layout was different and required a little adjusting, but definitely not a problem. We will return when visiting family again. As a matter of fact,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica M
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Came back to the room mid afternoon to find one of the beds not made up and a note that said the maid couldn't make the bed because of personal item on the bed. A pillow, seriously!!!! How hard is it to set the pillow on one bed while you make the other. The other bed was partially made but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S C
SHS-Enid-OK, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Enid, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your bed was not made when returning from your day. Our policy is that any belongings left on the bed will go untouched. The housekeeping left you a note stating that they were unable to make it due to personal items. Myself and the Assistant General Manager apologized for the inconvenience it may have caused...

Piggott, Arkansas
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Rooms was huge! Awesome and clean, big and roomy. Beds was really nice and staff was friendly! Breakfast was ok, had the same ole same ole but still.. it was food. Would stay here again! Plenty of parking in the rear. Kind of a pain being on the far west end of town but for a place that size it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isaac B
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Night staff and management were bad. Pool out of service, no wifi, second night there they assigned our room to someone else who tried to get in after we were asleep. Scared us, thank God we had the security lock pushed over so they could not open the door all the way. Will never stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raybonniewoods
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

I'm not to sure about the previous comment. I was at the spring hill during this time. The hotel was very nice. My room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. As to the man complaining about the front desk and management not being professional... I completely disagree they were very nice and accommodating. That man did however become...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank megan_d1986okc
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 12 September 2016

This has to have been the worst hotel that my family ever "tried" stayed in. There was black mold growing in the closet of room 234. The bathroom doors are sliding doors. In the 3 rooms that we tried to stay in, one of the doors was non-functioning due to it falling off of it's tracks, and another would not...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Bandit4000
SHS-Enid-OK, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Enid, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry that your experience fell short. The management company refunded your entire stay after you had stayed 1 night with us and cancelled the remaining stay you had booked. We are very sorry that you felt the room(s) were falling apart and that we have no customer service skills. We hope in the future you...

Willmar, Minnesota
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Very nice atmosphere, they still have the new smell and feeling. Big, hot good breakfast, the rooms were laid out nice, had awesome showers and beds. Liked that it was right on the edge of town but still close to everything. If you like to run, it is very close to a running/biking trail, if you went all the way...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annette R

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Enid hotels
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Enid
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Enid
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Enid
Candlewood Suites Enid
#10 of 15 in Enid
2 reviews
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Enid
2.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Enid
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand new 100% suites hotel with bar, indoor pool, state of art fitness center, Free hot breakfast in Enid,Oklahoma ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Enid

Address: 5815 K L Dr, Enid, OK 73703-6018
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Enid
Price Range: €96 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Enid 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your SpringHill Suites Enid reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Enid staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Enid staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The king rooms pullouts seem like they might be a little bigger than the ones in the queen rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All good. Enjoy!”
 of 5 bubbles slavaBogu, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that faces the open fields..”
 of 5 bubbles 347LindaB347, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Rent a room at a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles tiffineyw2015, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I prefer rooms away from the elevator and near the fire escape stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles G108GCmichaeld, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5