We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Michelle at the front desk checked us in promptly and efficiently. She and Yvette remembered us from prior visits for family funerals and both expressed congratulations and good wishes as this was a happy stay for a family celebration. Yvette gave my wife big hugs. Michelle got us the extra towels my wife always needs. These folks are friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TravelingGranddad
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Wonderful experience at this hotel! Good breakfast, wonderful service, nice helpful staff! Workout area, nice outdoor pool! I really enjoyed my stay here! Thank you for all of your help! Very nice place to stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristen O
Texas
Reviewed 28 May 2016

We loved this property. It has a fully supplied kitchen with a good size fridge & a dishwasher. As we are both Weight Watchers this helped us stay on track. Our room was clean & the bed was very comfortable. The location was great for us as we have family all over the Tulsa area. There are several restaurants nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RT89
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Hotel is in a nice location . But like most hotels in Oklahoma just not very clean . The chair for the desk had hair on the back and seat . Hair also located on the floor . Breakfast was average as most Townplace suites .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terps007
Reviewed 16 May 2016

My family stayed here last year for a baseball tournament for my son. The stay was great, including breakfast, the staff, and the cleanliness of the room. Because the quality was good, I recommended that the others from our team stay here this year. We were given a fair group rate and the quality standards remained high. They have even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KYoungSr
Reviewed 27 April 2016

towneplace hotel was great, clean room, good mattress & very friendly staff they have a small fitness room, nice , good cable channels ,close to good eats , hotel breakfast was decent , good parking free wi-fi , 24hr coffee will stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikemhs
Burlington, Colorado
Reviewed 2 January 2016

We have traveled to Broken Arrow 4 or 5 times per year for 6 years, We always stay here because it is a great facility, it works well for our family, there is room in the suite to entertain family and friends. As the years have gone by it could use an update, things are looking worn, but it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank momofbrypar
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the TownePlace Suites. It is great to hear that you had a good experience and the staff was so helpful. In regards to your comments about the rooms, we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that all guest rooms and lobby will be updated by...

Oakdale, Minnesota
Reviewed 21 December 2015

We had 5-6, (sorry, can't remember exactly), rooms for members of 2 different sides of the family for a wedding in December at this property, many from various states, all with assorted room types. Upon our arrival, our room was not ready, we were willing to wait as we were a bit early for check in time, but they kindly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeoLadyUpperMidwest
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the TownePlace Suites for your recent stay in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Suzan Musa General Manager

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 24 November 2015

We stayed here with several other soccer teams for a recent tournament. We found it to be convienent and comfortable as with most TownePlace Suites. My only complaint is that the walls are a bit thin and it can get loud at times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jelmutiger
Suzan M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you James for your input to Trip Advisor on our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenient. Our hotel goal is always to exceed quests expectations, and we are always looking for ways to improve their stay. When returning to Broken Arrow please contact me personally about how we can make a positive impact on your next stay with...

Arkansas
Reviewed 22 November 2015

We stay here with our Marriott points. It is a nice hotel with comfortable beds. The only downside as with most hotels is the sofa bed is very uncomfortable and the blankets for the sofa bed are very thin. We sent down yo the front desk for an additional blanket for my sister this weekend. The breakfast is consistent with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelgrlArkansas

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
102 reviews
5.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#31 of 108 in Tulsa
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come stay with us and chose from several types of suites to fit your need at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow. All suites are equipped with the comforts of home-full kitchens, high definition flat screen TV's, free local calls and of course free high speed wireless internet. Be sure to grab breakfast to go, or stay and make your own Belgium waffle and sit and enjoy in our spacious breakfast/lobby area. For the outdoorsman, we are adjacent to Broken Arrow's BASS PRO SHOPS. Looking for dining options? We have several just steps away from the hotel that include Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina, Lonestar Steakhouse and Charleston's. Our location off HWY 64/51 and the Elm exit will get you around the area with ease...including to some of Broken Arrow's employers such as Flight Safety International, State Farm, Xeta Technologies, the new ST. John Broken Arrow and NSU-BA Campus. If the Downtown Tulsa area is where business calls you, it's just a short 12 mile drive from the hotel. Whatever you chose, let the staff of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott make your stay a pleasant one. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Address: 2251 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: €94 - €135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites are great! They have their own kitchens that have stocked cookware and dinnerware.”
 of 5 bubbles sarahcT7354DQ, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“From what we heard from all of our family staying there, all the rooms are great.”
 of 5 bubbles TheDorans2013, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for higher floors”
 of 5 bubbles RT89, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“1st floor to the left of the lobby there may be kitchen noise in the mornings.”
 of 5 bubbles KYoungSr, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“We stay in the corner unit that has 2 bedrooms...”
 of 5 bubbles momofbrypar, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5