We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

PricelineUS$98*
View Deal
#7 of 17 Hotels in Toledo
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$98*
Great Deal
US$99*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 158: English reviews
LaSalle, Ontario CANADA
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We were in room 231 at the Fairfield Inn and Suites on Benore Road, Toledo, Ohio on Saturday night, January 16, 2016 and there were a few others that booked rooms at this facility as we were all going to the Ottawa River Yacht Club's Ball. I took the tags off of a very fancy and expensive top that I...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Sharon A
dahech1, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue . Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we...

Canby, Oregon
Reviewed 28 November 2015

We were very surprised on the price, and cleanliness of hotel. The pool was wonderful and clean. Denise always made sure and would even ask if there is anything we need. I would see her in the hallway and ask for extra coffee. The food was excellent especially the biscuits and gravy. The bed was so comfortable that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cynthia Y
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review ...we look forward to the honor of serving you again.

Peru, Indiana
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed here 1 to 2 days a month for 1/2 a year, while doing business in Toledo. We were always very satisfied with the accommodation. Rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Comp breakfast was decent. The facility is a bit off the beaten path, but it has easy access to the interstate. There...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank RICART75
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind remarks, we would love nothing better than the opportunity to serve you again when you are in the area. Regards

Reviewed 17 November 2015 via mobile

I had a one-night stay at this property and while the staff was nice, the hotel is average in many ways. The hotel is located in a sketchy area, but it is reasonably priced. It is in need of many improvements and the bathroom is outdated & poorly maintained. The tub was clogged as well- not sure how housekeeping doesn't...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Sam S
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear about the issues you had during your stay with us! I hope that you did report the problem to a member of our staff while you were here to give them the opportunity to correct it. Unfortunately, if you leave without reporting a problem we are denied the opportunity to provide you with compensation....

No. California
Reviewed 1 November 2015

Externally, this is a big ugly hotel plopped down in the middle of not exactly but almost nowhere. I got the last room, so it was a suite. It was nicely laid out and furnished, very clean and in excellent condition, even (and unnecessarily) had a jacuzzi tub. Lighting was pleasingly done - not that white glare of most florescent...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisavs
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Driving back from the east coast we needed to split the drive in half. The hotel room was really big for the price we paid would love to have had the option to stay longer. It had a seperate living area with a pullout couch and everything for that bed was super clean too. Staff was very friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MMillion12
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind remarks, we would love nothing better than the opportunity to serve you again when you are in the area. Regards

Bristol, Rhode Island
Reviewed 13 October 2015

It's a nice hotel staffed with nice people and spotlessly clean. The room is well layed out and comfortable with plenty of light and desk space. However, one caveat, it's a heck of a long way from I-80 if you're heading east like I was and not visiting Toledo. So, if you're visiting Toledo then by all means stay here,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael O
New York City, New York
Reviewed 29 September 2015

This hotel is a bit hard to find but if you follow directions to the race way, it is right across the street. Loud sounds coming from the raceway but doesn't affect sleep. Not a great view but breakfast is wonderful and we enjoyed our stay there. 2 computers in lobby for guest use.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank janetoco
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind remarks, we would love nothing better than the opportunity to serve you again when you are in the area. Regards

Sycamore, Illinois
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Nice hotel. Very clean comfortable room. Good shower where the water doesn't give you that slimy feeling from being too soft. Decent price. Close to a couple of restaurants. In kind of an odd industrial type neighborhood. Only knock on the hotel is the lack of thermostat adjustment for the air conditioning.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HOTROD37
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We are very glad to know that our property is maintained and fit all of your traveling needs! We hope you will come back and see us on your next adventure to Toledo!

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

This Fairfield Inn is very clean and very friendly! The service was excellent!! I was impressed when I got a call from the front desk about an hour after we arrived checking to see if there was anything we needed and if our room was to our liking. Plan on staying there every time I am in Toledo.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
dahech1, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review ...we look forward to the honor of serving you again.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toledo hotels
9.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
14.3 km away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo West
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toledo North
8.1 km away
Park Inn Toledo
Park Inn Toledo
#8 of 17 in Toledo
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

Address: 5685 Benore Rd, Toledo, OH 43612-3803
Region: United States > Ohio > Toledo
Price Range: €87 - €154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Toledo North
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North Hotel Toledo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose rooms that aren't on the truck side”
bfroggy, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“get a jacuzzi room”
HolliG712, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid Ground floor.”
Naum1, 7 May 2016 | Read review
“Bottom floor close to the parking lot and the swimming pool”
908cynthiay, 28 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Suite is very nice”
lisavs, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$98* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$99
TravelocityUS$99
Hotwire.comUS$99
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates