We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn and Conference Center

Save
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good9%
  • Average9%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (365)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
180
34
32
44
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
180
34
32
44
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin townhousekeeping staffrecommend this hotel to anyoneenjoyed my staydomeconventionohiotruck
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I booked a room for New Years Eve. I booked this room on Hotwire, and chose a 3 star category. This is a 2 star hotel at best. Mold in tub, by pipes in pool area. I was able to get a...More

1  Thank Lisa K
Response from Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 1 January 2018

On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and for your comments regarding our area and room. Please do consider us again on your next visit to the area.

Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

I use Choice Hotels about 90% of the time and this was by far the worst hotel I have stayed in. I would give a 0 star rating if possible. The entire front of the heater fell off when I turned it on. I put...More

Thank Sally S
Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 31 October 2017

Sally S, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for...More

Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

10/10 would not recommend. Two stars because at least there was a functional bed. On the amenities list, complimentary breakfast and plush blanket were just crossed off with a pen. I can get over that, but here's the kicker. When housekeeping cleaned the room, the...More

Thank Ryan F
Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 17 October 2017

Ryan F, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the sheets and internet during your stay. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time....More

Reviewed 18 September 2017

Automatic fail. Stayed here the night of 9/15/17 for one night. Someone at the hotel front desk skimmed/stole our card info and used the card to buy mexican food locally the next day. Notified VISA of fraud and where/when it occurred. What more can I...More

1  Thank Tom M
Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 21 September 2017

Tom M, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am so sorry that your card was l stolen during your most recent stay with us. We are addressing our security procedures and policies to...More

Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Room was OK. The Internet was very weak, I had a hard time staying connected, made it hard to book the next room on web site. No fridge or microwave in room. The breakfast is NOT complimentary, you have to pay. This was not a...More

Thank William W
Response from General M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference CenterResponded 3 August 2017

Dear William W, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the internet during your stay. Also, we are sorry for the disappointing service you received from our staff at that time. Our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Springfield
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (51)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cruznut2131
14 April 2017|
Answer
Response from General M | Property representative |
I can definitely understand your concern but we definitely do not have any minatory or extra charges at our facility.
1
Vote
MamabearCF
8 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from General M | Property representative |
Yes,there's a $20 per pet per night animal fee.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Look for bed bugs..."
Read review
"If you stay here park where you can see your car from your room. Location known for break-ins."
Read review
"If the halls smell of clorine do not eat in their resturant and be grateful they don't give a free..."
Read review
"Avoid the first floor and try to get a room that does not face into the pool area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing