We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

PricelineUS$105*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$121*
US$105*
Great Deal
US$109*
US$109*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati\/Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 332: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
 Click to rate
Waterboro, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a clean and friendly Hotel, but the restaurant is not open for dinner on Fridays, Saturdays or Sundays. Because I have to work when I get back to the hotel I need to stay in a place where I can get something to eat and drink after I get back to the hotel. There is no bar and...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F2539MIsandrac
Baltimore
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this Hilton. All staff were attentive to our needs. The room was modern and clean. Beds felt great. There aren't a lot of restaurants in the vicinity, but it's right next to 75, so it is easy to get to other areas with restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us such a glowing review. We appreciate it! Hope to see you again on your next visit to Cincinnati.

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not cheap, breakfast costs extra. Location right at highway. Hotel generally clean and in good shape. It is a really average hotel, in a really average location, for a really above average price. Internet was ok.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bjoern M
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with a lack of a free continental breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full cooked to order hot breakfast at a cost specified by our property instead...

Whitesbor, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Firsts room was suite and behind the elevator. Very noisey place for a room. They gave me a regular room and promised to get me back into a suit the next night. They did something wrong and messed up and gave the new suit to someone else. The room I had the door was spring and very difficult to get...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel C
Oak Forest, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Couldn't ask for friendlier staff, cleaner rooms or a better night sleep. I have trouble sleeping due to pain in back and legs and the new mattresses where fantastic, actually slept better than in my own bed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J8696UBmaryk
Cinncinatti, United States
Reviewed 11 April 2017

I stayed in a king suite. It was affordable for what we got I believe. I did not like how there was no mattress protection on the fold out sofa and only a sheet. I had children sleeping here and feared one might have an accident. I did not like how the suite had no door to separate the bedroom...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephaniefV3158TW
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Stayed 2 nights. Very nice friendly staff. We drove in from Michigan and when I called to secure late arrival, Chase at the front desk was informative and very professional. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We will stay here again while visiting the Cincinnati area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheri S
Sharonville, Ohio
Reviewed 4 April 2017

We were pretty disappointed with the noise in the hotel. You can hear people in the hallway like they were right there in the room with you. The pool was foggy and yucky looking and the spa had residue all around the edges. The people that work were very nice to us. That was the best part of our stay...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin K
Scott W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind comments concerning our staff. We are truly sorry about the condition of the pool and the noise you experienced. We have corrected the issue with the pool. We hope you will give us another chance on your next visit to Cincinnati.

Aurora, Indiana
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We were very impressed with the look, decor and cleanliness of the common areas and the room but were less than satisfied with the service and breakfast. Our stay was almost 2 weeks ago and we still haven't resolved the billing error. There was a slight hiccup as we were being checked in but it wasn't too bad. The next...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa G
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 27 March 2017

I was provided great customer service people was very friendly I would strongly reccomend this hotel to anyone who would need reccomendation. The hotel was extremely clean and friendly. The check in was fast and quick

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvone C

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.6 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.2 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 17 in Sharonville
143 reviews
0.9 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
6.0 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Deluxe accommodations, friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests at the Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville hotel. Certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler are our array of special amenities including complimentary high-speed Internet access with secure PrinterOn(R) remote printing, in-room hospitality center with microwave/refrigerator/coffee maker, two phones with voice mail, large work desk with desk level outlets/ergonomic chair, complimentary HBO(R), complimentary USA Today(R) each weekday morning, heated indoor pool/whirlpool/fitness center, and a 24-hour complimentary business center.The Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville, Ohio hotel offers 1,400 square feet of meeting space that accommodates up to 90 people as well as catering services. We offer the Garden Grill(R) restaurant serving freshly prepared breakfasts and dinner. The Pavilion Pantry(R) has a selection of refrigerated, frozen, and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. When guests of our Sharonville, OH hotel are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway - the indoor pool and fitness center are available. Golf and jogging trails are nearby as are a variety of shops. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville

Address: 11149 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1835
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: €97 - €175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Cincinnati/Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
Hilton Sharonville
Sharonville Hilton
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Sharonville
#5 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cincinnati, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is close to I 75 and you hear a little bit of the traffic but nothing out of control.”
traveldoctorday, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just make sure air unit not down near your window.”
408tracyp, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is the most quiet.”
636firstnamel, 14 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I had a 2nd floor room, which was quiet and clean!”
ChrisK478, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Can you get far away from the road noise????”
joepO8164JK, 28 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$105* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$109
Expedia.comUS$109
TravelocityUS$121
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates