We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall
See the most recent reviews
Showing 30: English reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2014

The room price keep getting higher. Even though it was off season. Had issues with rooms but staff assisted on making right or put me in different room. They are pricing themselves out of market. Pretty soon will move on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank epowell145
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are happy to read that we provided you with great guest service; however, we regret to read that our rates are becoming an issue for you. As this hotel's manager, I will share your feedback with our upper management. Thank you again for...

New Lexington
Reviewed 25 July 2014

When we arrived and entered our room I was immediately disgusted by the room!! It was beyond disgusting there was hair in the tub, the toilet was filthy, and our non-smoking room smelled like smoke!! I specified non-smoking mainly because my daughter has asthma. We booked with Hotel.com and fortunitaly they will be reimbursing us in full. Lets just say...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessbowers
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your room had a smoking odor and that there were severe cleanliness issues. I will be meeting with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to ensure a deep...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 7 June 2013

I had to move to Cincinnati for work and Crossland Economy Studios offered me great rates for three months until I was able to find the right apartment in the right area. This place has a convient location to any kind of shopping. food, clothing, household goods, furniture, etc. Great staff with great housekeeping and maintenance were always to provide...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hassanmnaqvi
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your kind remarks. I am glad to read that you were pleased with all our staff and the service they provided to you. We truly enjoyed having you stay with us and hope your apartment is exactly what you were looking for! Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you...

Reviewed 4 June 2013

Sylvia and Chiara went out of there way to make this a home away from home. This location has huge rooms. My room had some dated features like the fridge and walpaper but was super clean. I recomend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Busymom513
ESH0003, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that the hotel provided you with a "Home Away from Home" experience. With the kitchens in every room it does give you the ability to cook what you want to eat and save money instead of eating out. Thanks again and for mentioning the great service Silvia and Chiara offered...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 24 May 2013

I stayed there 5/18/2013 checked in using a credit card but was going to pay cash on check out receptionist agreed the next morning while walking my dog a female staff member sneaked to my door and locked me out until I paid the entired bill mind you this was day one of a two day stay. Its UNPROFESSIONAL to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kalireo2
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with feedback about your stay at our hotel. I apologize that you were locked out of your room for any period of time and you were unable to pay for your stay in cash at check-out. Please know, this type of payment is against company policy and was wrongly accepted by a new front desk...

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 21 May 2013

I stayed at Crossland Economy Studios in Springdale OH on the night of 05/16/2013. I missed my jacket in the room while checking out in the morning of 05/17/2013. I called the hotel the next day and asked them how could I retrieve my jacket. They told me there was no jacket left behind in the room. I told them...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mehrad S
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Mehrad - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that we could not locate your jacket when you originally called. After further searching, we were able to locate it and have mailed it to your home address. You should receive it shortly. As well,...

Reviewed 19 May 2013

Great, I predict you will be surprise with the rooms here. I will stay here anytime I'm back in Cincinnati in the future. I've stay in a number of hotels this year, but this is the best compared to the price and location. In fact, for the money the best place I ever stayed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnpeterkin
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so happy and proud to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Lake Mary, Florida
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Good place for business persons and technology contractors. Other rooms could use some more extensive cleaning especially for the business class. Extensive cleaning meaning more dusting, taking time to thoroughly vacuum, wipe down sink, bathtub, and range including the chrome.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg G
Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we didn't reach the level of cleanliness that we should have. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will take the necessary actions to make sure your experience is not repeated....

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 11 April 2013

I truly enjoyed my stay at Extended Stay. Due to a fire, I needed a place that could accomodate me for approximately four (4) weeks. The personnel was helpful and courteous, especially Becky Reid, Chiara McClendon, and Silvia Potts. Every need was met from a clean room, to clean laundry facilities, nearby eating establishments if desired. It was also nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PamelaS307
Joe O, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that the hotel provided you with a "Home Away from Home" experience. With the kitchens in every room it does give you the ability to cook what you want to eat and save money instead of eating out. Thanks again and for mentioning the great service Silvia, Becky, and Chiara...

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Rooms were filthy. Food, knifes and forks under couch. Stains that looked like male body fluids were running down the side of the couch. Room stunk. Sheets were dingy looking and matress on pull out bed was paper thin. After checking in we loaded up our car and found another hotel. The girl on duty said she didnt work there...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank James112458
Joe O, Manager at Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall, responded to this review

We regret you did not enjoy your stay and will look into the issues your mentioned. Hopefully you will look at the review that stayed the same dates which found the hotel to be a great value. Thank you again for taking the time to post your comments as they help us in making our hotel better.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
2.3 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville
0.9 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
1.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 17 in Sharonville
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you've arrived in Springdale for business or leisure, our extended-stay hotel has all the accommodations and amenities you need for a comfortable stay. Our Queen studio rooms deliver spacious lodging and modern amenities that make you feel right at home. We also provide pet-friendly* options for our guests because we know that no trip is complete without your four-legged friends. *$15 pet deposit fee required. One pet per room. No pets over 35 lbs. permitted. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall

Address: 11645 Chesterdale Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246 (Formerly Extended Stay America Cincinnati - Springdale South)
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: €56 - €71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Crossland Cincinnati - Springdale - Tri-County Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Level 1 floor was very quiet most of the time, and easy access to the parking area.”
 of 5 bubbles cincyindies, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose another option -- location is good for quiet”
 of 5 bubbles cynthiaw273, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The lower floor seems to be very peaceful and quiet- don't know about the other floors.”
 of 5 bubbles SpiritGal, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“This place seems really quiet, and has good amenities, rooms on the lower floors are seem to be the non-Smoking rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles R5055SCstevet, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Floors 1 & 2 seem to be quieter. Renovations started the 2nd week of March 2016. End suites have more windows and natural light.”
 of 5 bubbles SpiritGal, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5