We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Management photos
Comfort Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 82: English reviews
Palm Desert, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2015

I grew up near this town and had never stayed at this hotel until recently when returning to visit family. The hotel was very very clean and smells clean. Room was quiet. The furnishings were new throughout the hotel: breakfast area, room furniture, bedspreads and bedding, towels, carpet, flat screen tv, etc. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Laundry... More 

Helpful?
Thank C W
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear C W, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
170 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2015

This Comfort Inn was a good, clean, comfortable place to spend a night. Room had a refrigerator and microwave. Pool area looked very nice for this level hotel. I left super early, so didn't get to experience breakfast, but it looked to be the usual variety and quality.

Helpful?
Thank CincyOHTraveler
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Dear CincyOHTraveler, Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a... More 

Glenwood Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
162 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

This hotel is off I-71 - maybe 2 miles away. The hotel is older but clean. The breakfast was disappointing - cold eggs and more importantly, the faucets in the bathroom had the hot and cold switched! Not good. Would I stay here again? Maybe. The pool is unique with rock waterfall. That waterfall may have previously bern a hot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darrah C
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

This is a older motel but very clean. There is a lot of room to move around in your room. I didn't eat breakfast so can't say anything bout that. The staff was very friendly. It's close to several restaurants and a gas station I would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Donna C
Kinnari P, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the perfect score! There are a lot of things that we may not have control over but I love hearing from guest that or service was wonderful and our rooms are clean and big. We do have great hot breakfast as well, hopefully next you can stay longer and enjoy our wonderful breakfast too. Stop and see... More 

Murrells Inlet
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2015

I'm giving an "A" for effort, as I was impressed with the mgr's getting me a brand new A/C floor/wall unit by 1 PM the next day after I complained about the noisy, old, smelly unit that was in room 220 when I arrived. While the new A/C was much quieter, and smelled fine, it is positioned right on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank raterMurrellsInlet
Kinnari P, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Ida, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2015

We were forced to stay at this location for a stay to play fastpitch tournament. Check in was fine all the information was accurate. Room was poor condition and dirty. Upon check out they billed me for a night that I did not book. They said I arrived a day earlier than I actually did. When I questioned it, the... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Brian A
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2015

Yes, we were forced to book this hotel because of the group we were traveling with, but my message to any traveler that is reading this, find another hotel at all costs!!! I tried to discuss over the phone 4 day in advance that I needed to cancel just one night of the 4 nights we were staying there. I... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank CalitoNL
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

Well to start, the hotel workers were dealing drugs the whole time we were there, then the pool smelled like sour milk, after that I decided to hit the hay, so I sat down on the fold out couch. The couch proceeded to fold up with we laying on it. I then went to sleep on the other bed, to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trenton P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

Well where to start. When I checked in it was about 1130pm. The lady at the front desk was nice at first. Went up to my room, there was blood on the pillow and sheets. A blunt on the floor. I called down to let the front desk know. She explain there was no other rooms. So me and my... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Talithia W
Rutland, Vermont
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

Very nice place, staff was very friendly and accommodating. Clean room and great price. Nice setting for the pool. Food options nearby. Right off the highway. I have said enough, don't need a 200 character minimum to write a review.

Helpful?
Thank 372craig

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seville
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Akron/Seville
11.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Wadsworth
55 reviews
12.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Medina - Akron West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wadsworth
13.1 km away
Hampton Inn Medina
Hampton Inn Medina
#1 of 8 in Medina
280 reviews
22.3 km away
Days Inn Wooster
Days Inn Wooster
#6 of 8 in Wooster
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 4949 Park Ave W., Seville, OH 44273
Region: United States > Ohio > Seville
Price Range: €63 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Seville
Seville Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the side away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles bearhug68jr, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I never heard one complaint about any rooms. I prefer the Rooms close to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Jonesy1947, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the back are better than those facing the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles 285cw, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Left side only of motel is non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles raterMurrellsInlet, 7 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles CalitoNL, 5 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay